Plugins - Admin Menu Editor - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: You don't have permission to use Admin Menu Editor Pro.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有使用 Admin Menu Editor Pro 的權限。

en: Access denied. Invalid nonce.
zh_TW: 拒絕存取。無效的單次有效隨機碼。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

note: Author URI of the plugin
en: http://w-shadow.com/blog/
zh_TW: https://w-shadow.com/blog/

note: Description of the plugin
en: Lets you directly edit the WordPress admin menu. You can re-order, hide or rename existing menus, add custom menus and more.
zh_TW: 這個外掛能讓網站管理員直接編輯管理後台選單，具備可重新排序、隱藏、重新命名或新增選單項目等功能。

note: Plugin URI of the plugin
en: http://w-shadow.com/blog/2008/12/20/admin-menu-editor-for-wordpress/
zh_TW: https://w-shadow.com/blog/2008/12/20/admin-menu-editor-for-wordpress/
