Plugins - Redirection - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (590 entries)

en: Your REST API appears to be cached and this will cause problems. Please exclude your REST API from your caching system.
zh_CN: 您的 REST API 似乎已被缓存，这会引发问题。请将您的 REST API 排除在缓存系统之外。

en: Your REST API is showing a deprecated PHP error. Please fix this error.
zh_CN: 您的 REST API 显示已弃用的 PHP 错误。请修复此错误。

en: Your server configuration is blocking access to the REST API.
zh_CN: 您的服务器配置正在阻止对 REST API 的访问。

en: Can you access your {{api}}REST API{{/api}} without it redirecting?.
zh_CN: 您可以在没有重定向的情况下访问 {{api}}REST API{{/api}} 吗？.

en: You will will need to fix this on your site. Redirection is not causing the error.
zh_CN: 您需要在您的站点上解决这个问题。重定向并未引起此错误。

en: Add Permalink
zh_CN: 添加永久链接

en: No migrated permalinks
zh_CN: 没有迁移的永久链接

en: Permalinks
zh_CN: 永久链接

en: Note: this is in beta and will only migrate posts. Certain permalinks will not work. If yours does not work then you will need to wait until it is out of beta.
zh_CN: 注意：这是测试版，只能迁移帖子。某些永久链接可能无法工作。如果您的永久链接无法使用，那么您需要等待测试版结束。

en: Enter old permalinks structures to automatically migrate them to your current one.
zh_CN: 输入旧的永久链接结构，以自动迁移到当前的结构。

en: Permalink Migration
zh_CN: 永久链接迁移

en: (beta) Enable caching of redirects via WordPress object cache. Can improve performance. Requires an object cache.
zh_CN: （测试版）通过 WordPress 对象缓存启用重定向的缓存。可以提高性能。需要对象缓存。

en: HTTP Cache Header
zh_CN: HTTP 缓存标头

en: Decide how Redirection updates itself, if needed.
zh_CN: 确定 Redirection 如何自动更新，如果需要的话。

en: Data Upgrade
zh_CN: 数据升级

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Automatically upgrade on admin pages
zh_CN: 在管理页面上自动升级

en: Upgrade manually when prompted
zh_CN: 在提示时手动升级

en: Nothing to display.
zh_CN: 无内容显示。

en: %1d of %1d selected. {{all}}Clear All.{{/all}}
zh_CN: 已选择 %1d 个项目，共 %1d 个。{{all}}清除所有。{{/all}}

en: %1d of %1d selected. {{all}}Select All.{{/all}}
zh_CN: 已选择 %1d 个项目，共 %1d 个。{{all}}选择全部。{{/all}}

en: Sometimes your browser can cache a URL, making it hard to know if it's working as expected. Use this service from {{link}}redirect.li{{/link}} to get accurate results.
zh_CN: 有时您的浏览器可能会缓存 URL，这使得很难确定它是否按预期工作。使用 {{link}}redirect.li{{/link}} 提供的服务获取准确的结果。

en: Search exact URL
zh_CN: 搜索精确 URL

en: Version %s installed! Please read the {{url}}release notes{{/url}} for details.
zh_CN: 已安装版本 %s！请阅读 {{url}}发布说明{{/url}} 以获取详细信息。

en: Manual Setup
zh_CN: 手动设置

en: Importing failed.
zh_CN: 导入失败。

en: Import finished.
zh_CN: 导入完成。

en: Ready to begin! 🎉
zh_CN: 准备开始！🎉

en: Please take a moment to consult the {{support}}support site{{/support}} for information about how to use Redirection.
zh_CN: 请花点时间参阅 {{support}}支持网站{{/support}}，以获取关于如何使用 Redirection 的信息。

en: Redirection is now installed!
zh_CN: Redirection 现已安装！

en: Installation Complete
zh_CN: 安装完成

en: The Redirection database does not appear to exist. Have you run the above SQL?
zh_CN: 看起来不存在 Redirection 数据库。您是否已运行上述 SQL？

en: Wildcards are not supported. You need to use a {{link}}regular expression{{/link}}.
zh_CN: 不支持通配符。您需要使用 {{link}}正则表达式{{/link}}。

en: To match {{code}}?{{/code}} you need to escape it with {{code}}\?{{/code}}
zh_CN: 要匹配 {{code}}?{{/code}}，您需要使用 {{code}}\?{{/code}} 进行转义。

en: The caret {{code}}^{{/code}} should be at the start. For example: {{code}}%(example)s{{/code}}
zh_CN: 插入符 {{code}}^{{/code}} 应该位于开头。例如：{{code}}%(example)s{{/code}}

en: Please add migrated permalinks to the Site page under the "Permalink Migration" section.
zh_CN: 请将已迁移的永久链接添加到“永久链接迁移”部分下的站点页面。

en: Exact match in any order
zh_CN: 任意顺序的精确匹配

en: Something went wrong obtaining this information. It may work in the future.
zh_CN: 获取信息时出现了问题。可能在将来会正常工作。

en: View full redirect.li results.
zh_CN: 查看完整的 redirect.li 结果。

en: If your browser is behaving differently then you should clear your browser cache.
zh_CN: 如果您的浏览器行为不同，那么您应清除浏览器缓存。

en: If this is not expected then this {{support}}support page{{/support}} may help.
zh_CN: 如果这不是预期的行为，那么这个 {{support}}支持页面{{/support}} 可能会有所帮助。

en: Unable to check that URL. It may not be valid or accessible.
zh_CN: 无法检查该 URL。它可能无效或无法访问。

en: Page was loaded.
zh_CN: 页面已加载。

en: Redirected by an unknown agent. {{support}}What does this mean?{{/support}}.
zh_CN: 由未知代理重定向。{{support}}这是什么意思？{{/support}}。

en: Redirected by %1s. {{support}}What does this mean?{{/support}}.
zh_CN: 由 %1s 重定向。{{support}}这是什么意思？{{/support}}。

en: Matches your redirect
zh_CN: 匹配您的重定向

en: Redirected by Redirection.
zh_CN: 由 Redirection 重定向。

en: An error page was returned. This is unlikely to be a problem with Redirection. {{support}}What does this mean?{{/support}}.
zh_CN: 返回了一个错误页面。这不太可能是 Redirection 的问题。{{support}}这是什么意思？{{/support}}。

en: Something is wrong with the server. This is not a problem with Redirection and you will need to resolve the error yourself.
zh_CN: 服务器出现问题。这不是 Redirection 的问题，您需要自己解决错误。

en: An unknown errorm
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Are you sure want to delete all %d matching items?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有 %d 个匹配的项目吗？

en: Too many regular expressions may impact site performance
zh_CN: 过多的正则表达式可能会影响网站性能

en: Regular Expressions
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Your admin pages are being cached. Clear this cache and try again. There may be multiple caches involved.
zh_CN: 正在缓存你的管理页面。请清除此缓存，然后重试。可能涉及多个缓存。

en: This is usually fixed by doing one of the following:
zh_CN: 这通常通过执行以下操作之一来解决：

en: You are using an old or cached session
zh_CN: 您正在使用旧的或缓存的会话

en: Please review your data and try again.
zh_CN: 请查看您的数据并重试。

en: There was a problem making a request to your site. This could indicate you provided data that did not match requirements, or that the plugin sent a bad request.
zh_CN: 向您的网站发出请求时出现问题。这可能表明您提供的数据不符合要求，或者插件发送了错误的请求。

en: Bad data
zh_CN: 坏的数据

en: WordPress returned an unexpected message. This could be a PHP error from another plugin, or data inserted by your theme.
zh_CN: WordPress返回了一条意外消息。这可能是另一个插件的PHP错误，或者是主题插入的数据。

en: Your WordPress REST API has been disabled. You will need to enable it to continue.
zh_CN: 您的WordPress REST API已被禁用。你需要重新开启它。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。

en: Your REST API is being redirected. Please remove the redirection for the API.
zh_CN: 正在重定向REST API。请删除API的重定向。

en: A security plugin or firewall is blocking access. You will need to whitelist the REST API.
zh_CN: 安全插件或防火墙正在阻止访问。您需要将REST API列入白名单。

en: Check your {{link}}Site Health{{/link}} and fix any issues.
zh_CN: 检查{{link}}站点运行状况{{/link}}并修复问题。

en: Your WordPress REST API is returning a 404 page. This is almost certainly an external plugin or server configuration issue.
zh_CN: 您的REST API将返回404页面。这应该是一个外部插件或服务器配置问题。

en: Debug Information
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: Show debug
zh_CN: 显示调试

en: View Data
zh_CN: 查看数据

en: Redirection stores no user identifiable information other than what is configured above. It is your responsibility to ensure your site meets any applicable {{link}}privacy requirements{{/link}}.
zh_CN: 重定向不存储除上述配置之外的任何用户可识别信息。您有责任确保您的网站满足任何适用的{{link}}隐私要求{{/link}}。

en: Capture HTTP header information with logs (except cookies). It may include user information, and could increase your log size.
zh_CN: 使用日志捕获HTTP头信息（Cookie除外）。它可能包含用户信息，并可能增加您的日志大小。

en: Track redirect hits and date of last access. Contains no user information.
zh_CN: 跟踪重定向点击次数和上次访问日期。不包含任何用户信息。

en: Log "external" redirects - those not from Redirection. This can increase your log size and contains no user information.
zh_CN: 记录“外部”重定向-那些不是来自Redirection的重定向。这会增加日志大小，并且不包含用户信息。

en: Logging
zh_CN: 登录中

en: (IP logging level)
zh_CN: （IP日志记录级别）

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected items?
zh_CN: 确实要删除所选项目吗？

en: View Redirect
zh_CN: 查看重定向

en: Group by user agent
zh_CN: 按用户代理分组

en: Search domain
zh_CN: 搜索域名

en: Redirect By
zh_CN: 重定向到

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: If that did not help then {{strong}}create an issue{{/strong}} or send it in an {{strong}}email{{/strong}}.
zh_CN: 如果这没有帮助，那么{{strong}}创建问题{{/strong}}或发送电子邮件。

en: Please check the {{link}}support site{{/link}} before proceeding further.
zh_CN: 在继续之前，请检查{{link}}支持网站{{/link}}。

en: Something went wrong when installing Redirection.
zh_CN: 安装 Redirection 时出现问题。

en: Redirect Source
zh_CN: 重定向源

en: Request Headers
zh_CN: 请求标头

en: Exclude from logs
zh_CN: 从日志中排除

en: Relocate to domain
zh_CN: 重新定位到域

en: Want to redirect the entire site? Enter a domain to redirect everything, except WordPress login and admin. Enabling this option will disable any site aliases or canonical settings.
zh_CN: 想重定向整个网站吗？输入一个域来重定向所有内容，除了WordPress登录和管理。启用此选项将禁用任何网站别名或规范设置。

en: Relocate Site
zh_CN: 重新选址

en: Add CORS Presets
zh_CN: 添加CORS预设

en: Add Security Presets
zh_CN: 添加安全预设

en: Add Header
zh_CN: 添加Header

en: You should update your site URL to match your canonical settings: {{code}}%(current)s{{/code}} ⇒ {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}}
zh_CN: 您应该更新您的网站URL以匹配您的规范设置：{{code}}%(current)s{{/code}} ⇒ {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}}

en: Preferred domain
zh_CN: 首选域

en: {{strong}}Warning{{/strong}}: ensure your HTTPS is working before forcing a redirect.
zh_CN: {{strong}}警告{{/strong}}：在强制重定向之前，请确保HTTPS正常运行。

en: Force a redirect from HTTP to HTTPS - {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}} ⇒ {{code}}%(siteHTTPS)s{{/code}}
zh_CN: 强制从HTTP重定向到HTTPS - {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}} ⇒ {{code}}%(siteHTTPS)s{{/code}}

en: Canonical Settings
zh_CN: 规范设置

en: Add www to domain - {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}} ⇒ {{code}}%(siteWWW)s{{/code}}
zh_CN: 给域名添加www - {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}} ⇒ {{code}}%(siteWWW)s{{/code}}

en: Remove www from domain - {{code}}%(siteWWW)s{{/code}} ⇒ {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}}
zh_CN: 移除域名www - {{code}}%(siteWWW)s{{/code}} ⇒ {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}}

en: Don't set a preferred domain - {{code}}%(site)s{{/code}}
zh_CN: 不要设置首选域-{{code}}%(site)s{{/code}}

en: Add Alias
zh_CN: 增加别名

en: No aliases
zh_CN: 没有别名

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Aliased Domain
zh_CN: 别的名域

en: You will need to configure your system (DNS and server) to pass requests for these domains to this WordPress install.
zh_CN: 您需要配置您的系统（DNS和服务器），以便将这些域的请求传递给此WordPress安装。

en: A site alias is another domain that you want to be redirected to this site. For example, an old domain, or a subdomain. This will redirect all URLs, including WordPress login and admin.
zh_CN: 站点别名是要重定向到此站点的另一个域。例如，旧域或子域。这将重定向所有URL，包括WordPress登录和管理。

en: Site Aliases
zh_CN: 站点别名

en: The companion plugin Search Regex allows you to search and replace data on your site. It also supports Redirection, and is handy if you want to bulk update a lot of redirects.
zh_CN: 配套插件Search Regex允许您搜索和替换站点上的数据。它还支持重定向，如果你想批量更新大量重定向，它非常方便。

en: Need to search and replace?
zh_CN: 需要搜索和替换吗？

en: Options on this page can cause problems if used incorrectly. You can {{link}}temporarily disable them{{/link}} to make changes.
zh_CN: 如果使用不当，此页面上的选项可能会导致问题。您可以{{link}}临时禁用它们{{/link}}以进行更改。

en: Please wait, importing.
zh_CN: 正在导入，请稍候。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: The following plugins have been detected.
zh_CN: 已检测到以下插件。

en: WordPress automatically creates redirects when you change a post URL. Importing these into Redirection will allow you to manage and monitor them.
zh_CN: 当您更改帖子URL时，WordPress会自动创建重定向。将这些导入重定向将允许您管理和监视它们。

en: Importing existing redirects from WordPress or other plugins is a good way to get started with Redirection. Check each set of redirects you wish to import.
zh_CN: 从WordPress或其他插件导入现有重定向是开始重定向的好方法。检查要导入的每一组重定向。

en: Import Existing Redirects
zh_CN: 导入现有重定向

en: That's all there is to it - you are now redirecting! Note that the above is just an example.
zh_CN: 仅此而已-您现在正在重定向！ 注意，以上仅是示例。

en: If you want to redirect everything please use a site relocation or alias from the Site page.
zh_CN: 如果要重定向所有内容，请使用站点页面中的站点重新定位或别名。

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Note that some HTTP headers are set by your server and cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 请注意，某些HTTP头由服务器设置，无法更改。

en: No headers
zh_CN: 无标头

en: Header
zh_CN: HTTP 头

en: Location
zh_CN: 目标

en: Site headers are added across your site, including redirects. Redirect headers are only added to redirects.
zh_CN: 站点标题会添加到整个站点，包括重定向。重定向头仅添加到重定向中。

en: HTTP Headers
zh_CN: HTTP 标头

en: Custom Header
zh_CN: 自定义标头

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Some servers may be configured to serve file resources directly, preventing a redirect occurring.
zh_CN: 一些服务器可能被配置为直接为文件资源提供服务，从而防止发生重定向。

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Unable to make request due to browser security. This is typically because your WordPress and Site URL settings are inconsistent, or the request was blocked by your site CORS policy.
zh_CN: 由于浏览器的安全性，无法发出请求。 这通常是因为您的WordPress和站点URL设置不一致，或者是因为您的站点CORS策略阻止了该请求。

en: Ignore & Pass Query
zh_CN: 忽略并传递查询

en: Ignore Query
zh_CN: 忽略查询

en: Exact Query
zh_CN: 精确查询

en: Search title
zh_CN: 搜索标题

en: Not accessed in last year
zh_CN: 最近一年内无访问

en: Not accessed in last month
zh_CN: 最近一个月内无访问

en: Never accessed
zh_CN: 从未访问

en: Last Accessed
zh_CN: 最近访问

en: HTTP Status Code
zh_CN: HTTP 状态码

en: Plain
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: URL match
zh_CN: URL 匹配

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Action Type
zh_CN: 操作类型

en: Match Type
zh_CN: 匹配类型

en: Search target URL
zh_CN: 搜索目标 URL

en: Search IP
zh_CN: 搜索IP

en: Search user agent
zh_CN: 搜索用户代理

en: Search referrer
zh_CN: 搜索引荐者

en: Search URL
zh_CN: 搜索 URL

en: Filter on: %(type)s
zh_CN: 过滤器：%(type)s

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Compact Display
zh_CN: 紧凑显示

en: Standard Display
zh_CN: 标准显示

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Pre-defined
zh_CN: 预定义

en: Custom Display
zh_CN: 自定义显示

en: Display All
zh_CN: 全部显示

en: Your URL appears to contain a domain inside the path: {{code}}%(relative)s{{/code}}. Did you mean to use {{code}}%(absolute)s{{/code}} instead?
zh_CN: 您的 URL 似乎包含在路径中的域：{{code}}%(relative)s{{/code}}。您是否打算使用{{code}}%(absolute)s{{/code}}？

en: Comma separated list of languages to match against (i.e. da, en-GB)
zh_CN: 以逗号分隔的匹配语言列表（即 da,en-GB）

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: 504 - Gateway Timeout
zh_CN: 504 - 网关超时

en: 503 - Service Unavailable
zh_CN: 503 - 服务不可用

en: 502 - Bad Gateway
zh_CN: 502 - 错误的网关

en: 501 - Not implemented
zh_CN: 501 - 未实施

en: 500 - Internal Server Error
zh_CN: 500 - 内部服务器错误

en: 451 - Unavailable For Legal Reasons
zh_CN: 451 - 由于法律原因而无法使用

en: URL and language
zh_CN: URL 和语言

en: Log out, clear your browser cache, and log in again - your browser has cached an old session.
zh_CN: 注销，清除浏览器缓存，然后再次登录-您的浏览器已缓存旧会话。

en: Reload the page - your current session is old.
zh_CN: 重新加载页面 - 当前会话已过期。

en: Unable to save .htaccess file
zh_CN: 无法保存.htaccess文件

en: Redirects added to an Apache group can be saved to an {{code}}.htaccess{{/code}} file by adding the full path here. For reference, your WordPress is installed to {{code}}%(installed)s{{/code}}.
zh_CN: 添加到 Apache 组的重定向可以通过在此处添加完整路径来保存到 {{code}}.htaccess{{/code}} 文件中。作为参考，您的 WordPress 安装在 {{code}}%(installed)s{{/code}}。

en: Your target URL contains the invalid character {{code}}%(invalid)s{{/code}}
zh_CN: 您的目标 URL 包含无效字符 {{code}}%(invalid)s{{/code}}

en: If you are using WordPress 5.2 or newer then look at your {{link}}Site Health{{/link}} and resolve any issues.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是 WordPress 5.2 或更新版本，请查看您的{{link}}站点健康{{/link}}并解决任何问题。

en: If you do not complete the manual install you will be returned here.
zh_CN: 如果您没有完成手动安装，您将返回此处。

en: Click "Finished! 🎉" when finished.
zh_CN: 当完成后点击“完成！🎉“。

en: If your site needs special database permissions, or you would rather do it yourself, you can manually run the following SQL.
zh_CN: 如果您的站点需要特殊的数据库权限，或者您希望自己这样做，您可以手动运行以下SQL。

en: Manual Install
zh_CN: 手动安装

en: Insufficient database permissions detected. Please give your database user appropriate permissions.
zh_CN: 检测到数据库权限不足。请给数据库用户适当的权限。

en: This information is provided for debugging purposes. Be careful making any changes.
zh_CN: 此信息用于调试目的。做任何改变都要小心。

en: Plugin Debug
zh_CN: 插件调试

en: Redirection communicates with WordPress through the WordPress REST API. This is a standard part of WordPress, and you will experience problems if you cannot use it.
zh_CN: 重定向通过WordPress REST API与WordPress通信。这是WordPress的标准部分，如果你不能使用它，你会遇到问题。

en: IP Headers
zh_CN: IP 标头

en: Do not change unless advised to do so!
zh_CN: 除非建议，否则不要更改！

en: Database version
zh_CN: 数据库版本

en: Complete data (JSON)
zh_CN: 完整数据（JSON）

en: Export to CSV, Apache .htaccess, Nginx, or Redirection JSON. The JSON format contains full information, and other formats contain partial information appropriate to the format.
zh_CN: 导出到 CSV、Apache .htaccess、Nginx 或 Redirection JSON。JSON 格式包含完整信息，其他格式包含适合该格式的部分信息。

en: CSV does not include all information, and everything is imported/exported as "URL only" matches. Use the JSON format for a full set of data.
zh_CN: CSV 不包含所有信息，一切都以“仅 URL”匹配的形式导入/导出。使用 JSON 格式获取完整数据集。

en: All imports will be appended to the current database - nothing is merged.
zh_CN: 所有导入都将附加到当前数据库中，不会合并任何内容。

en: Note that you will need to set the Apache module path in your Redirection options.
zh_CN: 注意，您需要在重定向选项中设置Apache模块路径。

en: I need support!
zh_CN: 我需要帮助！

en: You will need at least one working REST API to continue.
zh_CN: 至少需要一个正在工作的REST API才能继续。

en: Check Again
zh_CN: 再次检查

en: Testing - %s$
zh_CN: 测试 - %s$

en: Show Problems
zh_CN: 显示问题

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Your REST API is not working and the plugin will not be able to continue until this is fixed.
zh_CN: 您的REST API不工作，在修复此问题之前，插件将无法继续。

en: There are some problems connecting to your REST API. It is not necessary to fix these problems and the plugin is able to work.
zh_CN: 连接到REST API时出现一些问题。不需要修复这些问题，插件也可以工作。

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Working but some issues
zh_CN: 工作正常但也有一些问题

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Show Full
zh_CN: 显示完整

en: Working!
zh_CN: 工作中！

en: Your target URL should be an absolute URL like {{code}}https://domain.com/%(url)s{{/code}} or start with a slash {{code}}/%(url)s{{/code}}.
zh_CN: 您的目标网址应为绝对网址，例如 {{code}}https://domain.com/%(url)s{{/code}} ，或以斜杠 {{code}}/%(url)s{{/code}}。

en: Your source is the same as a target and this will create a loop. Leave a target blank if you do not want to take action.
zh_CN: 您的源与目标相同，这将创建一个循环。如果不想采取行动，请将目标留空。

en: The target URL you want to redirect, or auto-complete on post name or permalink.
zh_CN: 您想要重定向的目标 URL，或自动完成文章名称或永久链接。

en: Include these details in your report along with a description of what you were doing and a screenshot.
zh_CN: 在你的报告中包括这些细节，以及你正在做的事情的描述和屏幕截图。

en: Create An Issue
zh_CN: 创建问题

en: What do I do next?
zh_CN: 接下来我该怎么办？

en: Possible cause
zh_CN: 可能原因

en: This could be a security plugin, or your server is out of memory or has an external error. Please check your server error log
zh_CN: 这可能是一个安全插件，或者您的服务器内存不足或存在外部错误。 请检查您的服务器错误日志

en: Your REST API is probably being blocked by a security plugin. Please disable this, or configure it to allow REST API requests.
zh_CN: 您的REST API可能被安全插件阻止。请禁用此功能，或将其配置为允许REST API请求。

en: Read this REST API guide for more information.
zh_CN: 阅读此 REST API 指南以获取更多信息。

en: URL options / Regex
zh_CN: URL选项/正则表达式

en: Export 404
zh_CN: 导出 404

en: Export redirect
zh_CN: 导出重定向

en: Pass - as ignore, but also copies the query parameters to the target
zh_CN: Pass - 与 ignore 类似，但还会复制查询参数到目标

en: Ignore - as exact, but ignores any query parameters not in your source
zh_CN: Ignore - 与 exact 类似，但忽略源中未包含的任何查询参数

en: Exact - matches the query parameters exactly defined in your source, in any order
zh_CN: Exact - 与源中定义的查询参数完全匹配，无论顺序如何

en: Default query matching
zh_CN: 默认查询匹配

en: Ignore trailing slashes (i.e. {{code}}/exciting-post/{{/code}} will match {{code}}/exciting-post{{/code}})
zh_CN: 忽略尾随斜杠（即{{code}}/exciting-post/{{/code}}将匹配{{code}}/exciting-post{{/code}}）

en: Case insensitive matches (i.e. {{code}}/Exciting-Post{{/code}} will match {{code}}/exciting-post{{/code}})
zh_CN: 不区分大小写的匹配（即{{code}}/Exciting-Post{{/code}}将匹配{{code}}/exciting-post{{/code}}）

en: Applies to all redirections unless you configure them otherwise.
zh_CN: 适用于所有重定向，除非另行配置。

en: Default URL settings
zh_CN: 默认URL设置

en: Ignore and pass all query parameters
zh_CN: 忽略并传递所有查询参数

en: Ignore all query parameters
zh_CN: 忽略所有查询参数

en: Exact match
zh_CN: 精确匹配

en: Caching software (e.g Cloudflare)
zh_CN: 缓存软件（例如Cloudflare）

en: A security plugin (e.g Wordfence)
zh_CN: 安全插件（例如Wordfence）

en: URL options
zh_CN: URL设置

en: Query Parameters
zh_CN: 查询参数

en: Ignore & pass parameters to the target
zh_CN: 忽略并将参数传递给目标

en: Ignore all parameters
zh_CN: 忽略所有参数

en: Ignore Case
zh_CN: 忽略案例

en: Ignore Slash
zh_CN: 忽略斜杠

en: Relative REST API
zh_CN: 相对REST API

en: Raw REST API
zh_CN: 原始REST API

en: Default REST API
zh_CN: 默认的REST API

en: (Example) The target URL is the new URL
zh_CN: （示例）目标URL是新URL

en: (Example) The source URL is your old or original URL
zh_CN: （示例）源URL是您的旧URL或原始URL

note: translators: 1: server PHP version. 2: required PHP version.
en: Disabled! Detected PHP %1$s, need PHP %2$s+
zh_CN: 已禁用!检测到PHP %1$s,需要PHP %2$s +

note: translators: 1: URL to plugin page, 2: current version, 3: target version
en: Redirection's database needs to be updated - <a href="%1$1s">click to update</a>.
zh_CN: Redirection的数据库需要更新，<a href="%1$1s">请点击此处</a>。

en: Finish Setup
zh_CN: 完成设置

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: You have different URLs configured on your WordPress Settings > General page, which is usually an indication of a misconfiguration, and it can cause problems with the REST API. Please review your settings.
zh_CN: 在WordPress设置>常规页面上配置了不同的URL，这通常表示配置错误，并且可能会导致REST API出现问题。请检查您的设置。

en: If you do experience a problem then please consult your plugin documentation, or try contacting your host support. This is generally {{link}}not a problem caused by Redirection{{/link}}.
zh_CN: 如果您确实遇到问题，请查阅您的插件文档，或尝试联系您的主机支持。因为这通常{{link}}不是由重定向{{/link}}引起的问题。

en: Some other plugin that blocks the REST API
zh_CN: 其他一些阻止REST API的插件

en: A server firewall or other server configuration (e.g OVH)
zh_CN: 服务器防火墙或其他服务器配置（例如OVH）

en: Redirection uses the {{link}}WordPress REST API{{/link}} to communicate with WordPress. This is enabled and working by default. Sometimes the REST API is blocked by:
zh_CN: Redirection 使用{{link}}WordPress REST API{{/link}}与 WordPress 进行通信。这是默认启用并正在工作。有时 REST API 可能会被以下情况阻塞：

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Storing the IP address allows you to perform additional log actions. Note that you will need to adhere to local laws regarding the collection of data (for example GDPR).
zh_CN: 存储IP地址使您可以执行其他日志操作。 请注意，您将需要遵守有关数据收集的当地法律（例如GDPR）。

en: Store IP information for redirects and 404 errors.
zh_CN: 存储用于重定向和404错误的IP信息。

en: Storing logs for redirects and 404s will allow you to see what is happening on your site. This will increase your database storage requirements.
zh_CN: 存储重定向和404的日志将使您能够看到站点上正在发生的事情。 这将增加数据库存储需求。

en: Keep a log of all redirects and 404 errors.
zh_CN: 记录所有重定向和404错误。

en: {{link}}Read more about this.{{/link}}
zh_CN: {{link}}进一步了解{{/link}}

en: If you change the permalink in a post or page then Redirection can automatically create a redirect for you.
zh_CN: 如果您在文章或页面中更改永久链接，Redirection 可以自动为您创建重定向。

en: Monitor permalink changes in WordPress posts and pages
zh_CN: 监视WordPress文章和页面中的永久链接更改

en: These are some options you may want to enable now. They can be changed at any time.
zh_CN: 这些是您现在可能要启用的一些选项。 它们可以随时更改。

en: Basic Setup
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Start Setup
zh_CN: 开始安装

en: First you will be asked a few questions, and then Redirection will set up your database.
zh_CN: 首先，将询问您几个问题，然后重定向将设置您的数据库。

en: What's next?
zh_CN: 接下来是什么？

en: Check a URL is being redirected
zh_CN: 检查 URL 是否正在被重定向

en: More powerful URL matching, including {{regular}}regular expressions{{/regular}}, and {{other}}other conditions{{/other}}
zh_CN: 更强大的URL匹配，包括{{regular}}正则表达式{{/regular}}和{{other}}其他条件{{/other}}

en: {{link}}Import{{/link}} from .htaccess, CSV, and a variety of other plugins
zh_CN: 从 .htaccess, CSV, 和各种其他插件{{link}}导入{{/link}}

en: {{link}}Monitor 404 errors{{/link}}, get detailed information about the visitor, and fix any problems
zh_CN: {{link}}监控404错误{{/link}}, 获取有关访问者的详细信息，并解决所有问题

en: Some features you may find useful are
zh_CN: 您可能会发现一些有用的功能是

en: Full documentation can be found on the {{link}}Redirection website.{{/link}}
zh_CN: 完整文档可在{{link}}重定向网站{{/link}}上找到。

en: A simple redirect involves setting a {{strong}}source URL{{/strong}} (the old URL) and a {{strong}}target URL{{/strong}} (the new URL). Here's an example:
zh_CN: 一个简单的重定向涉及设置一个{{strong}}源URL {{/strong}}（旧URL）和一个{{strong}}目标URL {{/strong}}（新URL）。 这是一个例子：

en: How do I use this plugin?
zh_CN: 如何使用此插件？

en: Redirection is designed to be used on sites with a few redirects to sites with thousands of redirects.
zh_CN: Redirection 设计用于在具有少量重定向的站点到具有数千个重定向的站点之间使用。

en: Thank you for installing and using Redirection v%(version)s. This plugin will allow you to manage 301 redirections, keep track of 404 errors, and improve your site, with no knowledge of Apache or Nginx needed.
zh_CN: 感谢您安装和使用 Redirection v%(version)s。此插件将允许您管理 301 重定向，跟踪 404 错误，并改进您的站点，无需了解 Apache 或 Nginx。

en: Welcome to Redirection 🚀🎉
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 Redirection 🚀🎉

en: To prevent a greedy regular expression you can use {{code}}^{{/code}} to anchor it to the start of the URL. For example: {{code}}%(example)s{{/code}}
zh_CN: 为了防止贪婪的正则表达式，您可以使用{{code}}^{{/code}}将其锚定到 URL 的开头。例如：{{code}}%(example)s{{/code}}

en: Remember to enable the "regex" option if this is a regular expression.
zh_CN: 请记住，如果这是正则表达式，请启用“regex”选项。

en: The source URL should probably start with a {{code}}/{{/code}}
zh_CN: 源URL应该以 {{code}}/{{/code}}开头

en: This will be converted to a server redirect for the domain {{code}}%(server)s{{/code}}.
zh_CN: 这将被转换为域{{code}}%(server)s{{/code}}的服务器重定向。

en: Anchor values are not sent to the server and cannot be redirected.
zh_CN: 锚值不会发送到服务器，也无法进行重定向。

en: Finished! 🎉
zh_CN: 完成！🎉

en: Progress: %(complete)d$
zh_CN: 进度：%(complete)d$

en: Leaving before the process has completed may cause problems.
zh_CN: 在进程完成之前离开可能会引发问题。

en: Setting up Redirection
zh_CN: 设置重定向

en: Upgrading Redirection
zh_CN: 升级 Redirection

en: Please remain on this page until complete.
zh_CN: 请在此页面上保持，直到完成。

en: If you want to {{support}}ask for support{{/support}} please include these details:
zh_CN: 如果您想{{support}}寻求支持{{/support}}，请包含以下细节：

en: Stop upgrade
zh_CN: 停止升级

en: Skip this stage
zh_CN: 跳过此阶段

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Database problem
zh_CN: 数据库问题

en: Please enable JavaScript
zh_CN: 请启用JavaScript

en: Please upgrade your database
zh_CN: 请升级数据库

en: Upgrade Database
zh_CN: 升级数据库

note: translators: 1: URL to plugin page
en: Please complete your <a href="%s">Redirection setup</a> to activate the plugin.
zh_CN: 请完成您的<a href="%s">Redirection设置</a>以激活插件。

note: translators: version number
en: Your database does not need updating to %s.
zh_CN: 您的数据库不需要更新到%s。

note: translators: 1: table name
en: Table "%s" is missing
zh_CN: 数据库表 "%s"丢失

note: translators: displayed when installing the plugin
en: Create basic data
zh_CN: 创建基本数据

note: translators: displayed when installing the plugin
en: Install Redirection tables
zh_CN: 安装 Redirection 表格

note: translators: 1: Site URL, 2: Home URL
en: Site and home URL are inconsistent. Please correct from your Settings > General page: %1$1s is not %2$2s
zh_CN: 站点 URL 和首页 URL 不一致。请从“设置 > 常规”页面进行更正：%1$1s 不是 %2$2s

en: Please do not try and redirect all your 404s - this is not a good thing to do.
zh_CN: 请不要尝试重定向所有的 404 错误 - 这不是一个好做法。

en: Only the 404 page type is currently supported.
zh_CN: 目前仅支持 404 页类型。

en: Page Type
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: Enter IP addresses (one per line)
zh_CN: 输入IP地址（每行一个）

en: Describe the purpose of this redirect (optional)
zh_CN: 描述此重定向的目的（可选）

en: 418 - I'm a teapot
zh_CN: 418 - 我是个茶壶

en: 403 - Forbidden
zh_CN: 403 - 禁止

en: 400 - Bad Request
zh_CN: 400 - 请求错误

en: 304 - Not Modified
zh_CN: 304 - 未修改

en: 303 - See Other
zh_CN: 303 - 查看其它地址

en: Do nothing (ignore)
zh_CN: 什么都不做（忽略）

en: Target URL when not matched (empty to ignore)
zh_CN: 不匹配时的目标URL（为空则忽略）

en: Target URL when matched (empty to ignore)
zh_CN: 匹配时的目标URL（为空则忽略）

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Delete logs for these entries
zh_CN: 删除这些条目的日志

en: Delete logs for this entry
zh_CN: 删除此条目的日志

en: Delete Log Entries
zh_CN: 删除日志条目

en: Group by IP
zh_CN: 按 IP 分组

en: Group by URL
zh_CN: 按 URL 分组

en: No grouping
zh_CN: 无分组

en: Ignore URL
zh_CN: 忽略 URL

en: Block IP
zh_CN: 阻止 IP

en: Redirect All
zh_CN: 全部重定向

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: URL and WordPress page type
zh_CN: URL 和 WordPress 页面类型

en: URL and IP
zh_CN: URL 和 IP

en: Problem
zh_CN: 问题

en: Good
zh_CN: 很好

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Check Redirect
zh_CN: 检查重定向

en: Check redirect for: {{code}}%s{{/code}}
zh_CN: 检查重定向目标：{{code}}%s{{/code}}

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Enter full URL, including http:// or https://
zh_CN: 输入完整的URL，包括 http:// 或 https://

en: Redirect Tester
zh_CN: 重定向测试

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Enter server URL to match against
zh_CN: 输入要匹配的服务器URL

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Enter role or capability value
zh_CN: 输入角色或权限值

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Match against this browser referrer text
zh_CN: 匹配此浏览器的引荐文本

en: Match against this browser user agent
zh_CN: 与此浏览器用户代理匹配

en: The relative URL you want to redirect from
zh_CN: 输入你想要进行重定向的原始链接

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: URL and role/capability
zh_CN: URL和角色/权限

en: URL and server
zh_CN: URL和服务器

en: Site and home protocol
zh_CN: 网站和家庭协议

en: Site and home are consistent
zh_CN: 网站和家庭是一致的

en: Note it is your responsibility to pass HTTP headers to PHP. Please contact your hosting provider for support about this.
zh_CN: 请注意，您有责任将HTTP标头传递给PHP。 请与您的托管服务提供商联系以获取相关支持

en: Accept Language
zh_CN: 接受语言

en: WordPress filter name
zh_CN: WordPress过滤器名称

en: Filter Name
zh_CN: 过滤器名称

en: clearing your cache.
zh_CN: 清除缓存。

en: If you are using a caching system such as Cloudflare then please read this:
zh_CN: 如果您使用Cloudflare等缓存系统，请阅读以下内容：

en: URL and HTTP header
zh_CN: 网址和HTTP标头

en: URL and custom filter
zh_CN: 网址和自定义过滤器

en: URL and cookie
zh_CN: 网址和Cookie

en: 404 deleted
zh_CN: 404已删除

en: How Redirection uses the REST API - don't change unless necessary
zh_CN: 重定向如何使用REST API,除非有必要,否则不要更改

en: Take a look at the {{link}}plugin status{{/link}}. It may be able to identify and "magic fix" the problem.
zh_CN: 请查看 {{link}}plugin status{{/link}}.它可能能够识别和 "magic fix" 问题。

en: {{link}}Caching software{{/link}}, in particular Cloudflare, can cache the wrong thing. Try clearing all your caches.
zh_CN: {{link}}缓存软件{{/link}}（尤其是Cloudflare）可能会缓存错误的内容。 尝试清除所有缓存。

en: {{link}}Please temporarily disable other plugins!{{/link}} This fixes so many problems.
zh_CN: {{link}}请暂时停用其他插件！{{/link}}这可以解决很多问题。

en: Please see the <a href="https://redirection.me/support/problems/">list of common problems</a>.
zh_CN: 请参阅 <a href="https://redirection.me/support/problems/">常见问题列表</a>。

en: Unable to load Redirection ☹️
zh_CN: 无法加载重定向☹️

en: Useragent Error
zh_CN: Useragent错误

en: Unknown Useragent
zh_CN: 未知的Useragent

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Engine
zh_CN: 发动机

en: Useragent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: Agent
zh_CN: 代理人

en: No IP logging
zh_CN: 没有IP日志记录

en: Full IP logging
zh_CN: 全IP记录

en: Anonymize IP (mask last part)
zh_CN: 匿名IP（掩码最后一部分）

en: Monitor changes to %(type)s
zh_CN: 监视对 %(type)s 的更改

en: IP Logging
zh_CN: IP记录

en: Geo Info
zh_CN: 地理信息

en: Agent Info
zh_CN: 代理信息

en: Filter by IP
zh_CN: 按IP过滤

en: Geo IP Error
zh_CN: 地理位置IP错误

en: Something went wrong obtaining this information
zh_CN: 获取这些信息出错了

en: This is an IP from a private network. This means it is located inside a home or business network and no more information can be displayed.
zh_CN: 这是一个来自私有网络的IP。这意味着它位于家庭或商业网络中，不能显示更多的信息。

en: No details are known for this address.
zh_CN: 这个地址没有详细信息。

en: Geo IP
zh_CN: 地理IP

en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: Area
zh_CN: 区

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Geo Location
zh_CN: 地理位置

en: Powered by {{link}}redirect.li{{/link}}
zh_CN: 由{{link}}redirect.li{{/link}}驱动

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Please note that Redirection requires the WordPress REST API to be enabled. If you have disabled this then you won't be able to use Redirection
zh_CN: 请注意，重定向需要启用WordPress REST API。 如果您禁用了这个功能，那么您将无法使用重定向功能

note: translators: URL
en: You can find full documentation about using Redirection on the <a href="%s" target="_blank">redirection.me</a> support site.
zh_CN: 你可以在这里找到关于使用重定向的完整文档<a href="%s" target="_blank">redirection.me</a>支持网站。

en: Full documentation for Redirection can be found at {{site}}https://redirection.me{{/site}}. If you have a problem please check the {{faq}}FAQ{{/faq}} first.
zh_CN: 有关重定向的完整文档，请访问{{site}}https://redirection.me{{/site}}。 如果您有问题，请先查看{{faq}}常见问题解答{{/faq}}。

en: If you want to report a bug please read the {{report}}Reporting Bugs{{/report}} guide.
zh_CN: 如果您想报告错误，请阅读 {{report}}Reporting Bugs{{/report}} 指南。

en: If you want to submit information that you don't want in a public repository then send it directly via {{email}}email{{/email}} - include as much information as you can!
zh_CN: 如果您想提交您不想在公共存储库中存储的信息，请直接通过 {{email}}email{{/email}} -发送它尽可能多地提供信息！

en: Never cache
zh_CN: 永不缓存

en: An hour
zh_CN: 一小时

en: Redirect Caching
zh_CN: 重定向缓存

en: How long to cache redirected 301 URLs (via "Expires" HTTP header)
zh_CN: 多长时间缓存重定向的301个URL (via "Expires" HTTP header)

en: Are you sure you want to import from %s?
zh_CN: 你确定要从 %s 导入吗？

en: Plugin Importers
zh_CN: 插件进口商

en: The following redirect plugins were detected on your site and can be imported from.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上检测到以下重定向插件，并且可以从中导入。

en: total =
zh_CN: 总数=

en: Import from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 导入

note: translators: 1: Expected WordPress version, 2: Actual WordPress version
en: Redirection requires WordPress v%1$1s, you are using v%2$2s - please update your WordPress
zh_CN: 重定向需要 WordPress v%1s, 您正在使用 v%2s - 请更新您的WordPress

en: Default WordPress "old slugs"
zh_CN: 默认的WordPress "old slugs"

en: Create associated redirect (added to end of URL)
zh_CN: 创建关联重定向（添加到URL的结尾）

en: <code>Redirectioni10n</code> is not defined. This usually means another plugin is blocking Redirection from loading. Please disable all plugins and try again.
zh_CN: 未定义 <code>Redirectioni10n</code> 。 这通常意味着另一个插件阻止加载重定向。 请停用所有插件并重试。

en: If the magic button doesn't work then you should read the error and see if you can fix it manually, otherwise follow the 'Need help' section below.
zh_CN: 如果魔法按钮不起作用，那么您应该阅读错误并查看是否可以手动修复它，否则请按照下面的“需要帮助”部分进行操作。

en: ⚡️ Magic fix ⚡️
zh_CN: ⚡️ 魔术修复 ⚡️

en: Plugin Status
zh_CN: 插件状态

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动端

en: Feed Readers
zh_CN: Feed阅读器

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 文库

en: URL Monitor Changes
zh_CN: 网址监视器更改

en: Save changes to this group
zh_CN: 保存对此组的更改

en: For example "/amp"
zh_CN: 例如 "/amp"

en: URL Monitor
zh_CN: 网址监视器

en: Your server has rejected the request for being too big. You will need to reconfigure it to continue.
zh_CN: 您的服务器拒绝了太大的请求。 您需要将其更改为继续。

en: Also check if your browser is able to load <code>redirection.js</code>:
zh_CN: 另请检查您的浏览器是否可以加载 <code>redirection.js</code>:

en: If you are using a page caching plugin or service (CloudFlare, OVH, etc) then you can also try clearing that cache.
zh_CN: 如果您使用页面缓存插件或服务（CloudFlare，OVH等），那么您也可以尝试清除该缓存。

en: Unable to load Redirection
zh_CN: 无法加载重定向

en: Post monitor group is valid
zh_CN: 文章检测组有效

en: Post monitor group is invalid
zh_CN: 文章检测组无效

en: Post monitor group
zh_CN: 文章检测组

en: All redirects have a valid group
zh_CN: 所有重定向都有一个有效的组

en: Redirects with invalid groups detected
zh_CN: 重定向检测到无效组

en: Valid redirect group
zh_CN: 有效的重定向组

en: Valid groups detected
zh_CN: 检测到有效的组

en: No valid groups, so you will not be able to create any redirects
zh_CN: 没有有效的群组，所以您将无法创建任何重定向

en: Valid groups
zh_CN: 有效的组

en: Database tables
zh_CN: 数据库表

en: The following tables are missing:
zh_CN: 缺少以下表格:

en: All tables present
zh_CN: 所有表格都在场

en: Cached Redirection detected
zh_CN: 检测到缓存重定向

en: Please clear your browser cache and reload this page.
zh_CN: 请清除您的浏览器缓存并重新加载此页面。

en: WordPress did not return a response. This could mean an error occurred or that the request was blocked. Please check your server error_log.
zh_CN: WordPress没有回复回复。 这可能意味着发生错误或请求被阻止。 请检查您的服务器error_log。

en: If you think Redirection is at fault then create an issue.
zh_CN: 如果您认为重定向存在问题，请创建问题。

en: This may be caused by another plugin - look at your browser's error console for more details.
zh_CN: 这可能是由另一个插件引起的 - 请查看浏览器的错误控制台以获取更多详细信息。

en: Loading, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在加载，请稍候......

en: {{strong}}CSV file format{{/strong}}: {{code}}source URL, target URL{{/code}} - and can be optionally followed with {{code}}regex, http code{{/code}} ({{code}}regex{{/code}} - 0 for no, 1 for yes).
zh_CN: {{strong}}CSV文件格式{{/strong}}:{{code}}源URL，目标URL{{/code}} - 并且可以可选地跟在{{code}}正则表达式之后，http code{{/code}}（{{code}}正则表达式{{/code}} - 0表示否，1表示是）。

en: Redirection is not working. Try clearing your browser cache and reloading this page.
zh_CN: Redirection不起作用。请尝试清除浏览器缓存并重新加载此页面。

en: If that doesn't help, open your browser's error console and create a {{link}}new issue{{/link}} with the details.
zh_CN: 如果没有帮助，请打开浏览器的错误控制台，创建一个{{link}}新问题{{/link}}并提供详细信息。

en: Create Issue
zh_CN: 创建问题工单

en: Need help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: Please note that any support is provide on as-time-is-available basis and is not guaranteed. I do not provide paid support.
zh_CN: 请注意，任何支持都是在有时间的基础上提供的，不保证。我不提供有偿支持。

en: 410 - Gone
zh_CN: 410 - 丢失

en: Used to auto-generate a URL if no URL is given. Use the special tags {{code}}$dec${{/code}} or {{code}}$hex${{/code}} to insert a unique ID instead
zh_CN: 用于在未给出URL时自动生成URL。使用特殊标记{{code}}$dec${{/code}}或{{code}}$hex${{/code}}插入唯一的ID

en: I'd like to support some more.
zh_CN: 我想支持更多。

en: Support 💰
zh_CN: 支持 💰

en: Import to group
zh_CN: 导入到组

en: Import a CSV, .htaccess, or JSON file.
zh_CN: 导入 CSV 、.htaccess 或 JSON 文件。

en: Click 'Add File' or drag and drop here.
zh_CN: 单击“添加文件”或在此处拖放。

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: File selected
zh_CN: 选择的文件

en: Importing
zh_CN: 正在导入

en: Finished importing
zh_CN: 导入完毕

en: Total redirects imported:
zh_CN: 导入的重定向总数：

en: Double-check the file is the correct format!
zh_CN: 仔细检查文件的格式是否正确！

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Everything
zh_CN: 任何

en: WordPress redirects
zh_CN: WordPress重定向

en: Apache redirects
zh_CN: Apache重定向

en: Nginx redirects
zh_CN: Nginx重定向

en: Nginx rewrite rules
zh_CN: Nginx重写规则

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: 404 errors
zh_CN: 404错误

en: Redirection saved
zh_CN: 保存重定向

en: Log deleted
zh_CN: 删除日志

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Group saved
zh_CN: 保存组

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete the %d selected items?
zh_CN[0]: 确实要删除所选项目吗？

en: pass
zh_CN: 通过

en: All groups
zh_CN: 全部分组

en: 301 - Moved Permanently
zh_CN: 301 - 永久重定向

en: 302 - Found
zh_CN: 302 - 找到

en: 307 - Temporary Redirect
zh_CN: 307 - 临时重定向

en: 308 - Permanent Redirect
zh_CN: 308 - 永久重定向

en: 401 - Unauthorized
zh_CN: 401 - 未经授权

en: 404 - Not Found
zh_CN: 404 - 未找到

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: When matched
zh_CN: 匹配时

en: with HTTP code
zh_CN: 使用HTTP代码

en: Show advanced options
zh_CN: 显示高级设置

en: Matched Target
zh_CN: 匹配的目标

en: Unmatched Target
zh_CN: 不匹配的目标

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中…

en: View notice
zh_CN: 查看通知

en: Something went wrong 🙁
zh_CN: 出了点问题 🙁

note: translators: maximum number of log entries
en: Log entries (%d max)
zh_CN: 日志条目（最大%d）

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: First page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Prev page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: of %(page)s
zh_CN: 共 %(page)s页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Last page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: %s item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 项目

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Sorry, something went wrong loading the data - please try again
zh_CN: 抱歉，加载数据时出错，请重试

en: Thanks for subscribing! {{a}}Click here{{/a}} if you need to return to your subscription.
zh_CN: 感谢订阅！如果需要返回订阅，请单击{{a}}此处{{/a}}。

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 新闻稿

en: Want to keep up to date with changes to Redirection?
zh_CN: 想保持Redirection更改的最新情况吗？

en: Sign up for the tiny Redirection newsletter - a low volume newsletter about new features and changes to the plugin. Ideal if you want to test beta changes before release.
zh_CN: 注册Redirection细微变化信息，这是一份关于插件新功能和更改的低容量新闻稿。如果你想在发布前测试测试版的变化，这是一个理想的选择。

en: Your email address:
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址：

en: You've supported this plugin - thank you!
zh_CN: 您已支持此插件-谢谢！

en: You get useful software and I get to carry on making it better.
zh_CN: 你会得到更好的软件，我会继续改进。

en: Forever
zh_CN: 永久

en: Delete the plugin - are you sure?
zh_CN: 删除插件 - 你确定吗？

en: Deleting the plugin will remove all your redirections, logs, and settings. Do this if you want to remove the plugin for good, or if you want to reset the plugin.
zh_CN: 删除插件将删除所有重定向、日志和设置。如果想永久删除插件，或者想重置插件，请执行此操作。

en: Once deleted your redirections will stop working. If they appear to continue working then please clear your browser cache.
zh_CN: 一旦删除，重定向将停止工作。删除后如果你发现它们依然在继续工作，请清除浏览器缓存。

en: Yes! Delete the plugin
zh_CN: 是的！删除插件

en: No! Don't delete the plugin
zh_CN: 不！不要删除插件

note: Description of the plugin
en: Manage all your 301 redirects and monitor 404 errors
zh_CN: 管理所有“301重定向”并且监视“404错误”

en: Redirection is free to use - life is wonderful and lovely! It has required a great deal of time and effort to develop and you can help support this development by {{strong}}making a small donation{{/strong}}.
zh_CN: 重定向是免费使用的 - 生活是美好可爱的！开发的过程需耗费大量时间和精力，您可以{{strong}}进行小小的捐赠{{/strong}}来帮助支持这一发展。

en: Redirection Support
zh_CN: Redirection插件需要你的支持！

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: 404s
zh_CN: 404

en: Log
zh_CN: 历史

en: Selecting this option will delete all redirections, all logs, and any options associated with the Redirection plugin.  Make sure this is what you want to do.
zh_CN: 这个操作会删除所有的重定向、所有日志和有关Redirection插件的所有选项。删除的记录难以恢复，请您卸载前三思！

en: Delete Redirection
zh_CN: 卸载Redirection插件

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Auto-generate URL
zh_CN: 自动生成原URL

en: A unique token allowing feed readers access to Redirection log RSS (leave blank to auto-generate)
zh_CN: 一个唯一的令牌，允许阅读器访问Redirection日志RSS（留空以自动生成）

en: 404 Logs
zh_CN: 404日志

en: (time to keep logs for)
zh_CN: （是时候保存日志了）

en: Redirect Logs
zh_CN: 重定向日志

en: I'm a nice person and I have helped support the author of this plugin
zh_CN: 我是个热心人，我已经资助或支持插件的作者。要诚实选择哦！

en: Plugin Support
zh_CN: 插件支持

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Two months
zh_CN: 两个月

en: A month
zh_CN: 一个月

en: A week
zh_CN: 一周

en: A day
zh_CN: 一天

en: No logs
zh_CN: 目前没有日志哦

en: Use groups to organise your redirects. Groups are assigned to a module, which affects how the redirects in that group work. If you are unsure then stick to the WordPress module.
zh_CN: 使用组来组织您的重定向。组被分配到一个模块，从而影响如何在小组工作的重定向。如果你不确定，那就坚持WordPress模块。

en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加分组

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Groups
zh_CN: 分组

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Match
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Add new redirection
zh_CN: 添加新的转向记录

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Error (404)
zh_CN: 返回404错误

en: Pass-through
zh_CN: 直通

en: Redirect to random post
zh_CN: 重定向到随机文章

en: Redirect to URL
zh_CN: 重定向到目标URL

en: Source URL
zh_CN: 原始 URL

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Add Redirect
zh_CN: 添加重定向

en: View Redirects
zh_CN: 查看重定向

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Redirects
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Reset hits
zh_CN: 点击数清零

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 停用

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Last Access
zh_CN: 最后访问

en: Hits
zh_CN: 点击

en: Modified Posts
zh_CN: 修改文章

en: Redirections
zh_CN: 重定向Redirections

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 浏览器(UA)

en: URL and user agent
zh_CN: 匹配URL和浏览器(UA)

en: Target URL
zh_CN: 目标 URL

en: URL only
zh_CN: 匹配URL

en: HTTP code
zh_CN: HTTP状态码

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Referrer
zh_CN: 引用页

en: URL and referrer
zh_CN: 匹配URL和引用页

en: Logged Out
zh_CN: 未登录

en: Logged In
zh_CN: 已登录

en: URL and login status
zh_CN: 匹配URL和登录状态
