Plugins - Simple Custom Post Order - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Don't show again
zh_CN: 请勿再次显示

en: Remind me later
zh_CN: 稍后提醒我

en: Rate the plugin
zh_CN: 评价这个插件

en: Hi there! Stoked to see you're using Simple Custom Post Order for a few days now - hope you like it! And if you do, please consider rating it. It would mean the world to us.  Keep on rocking!
zh_CN: 你好！很高兴看到你使用 Simple Custom Post Order 几天了，希望你喜欢！如果满意话，请考虑给个评价。这对我们来说意味着整个世界。继续摇摆！

en: Check to reset order of Post Types
zh_CN: 点击重置文章类型排序

en: Check to include other custom post types. You will need to update your settings after enabling this option.
zh_CN: 选中以包含其他自定义文章类型。启用此选项后，您需要更新设置。

en: NOTICE: This is for advanced users only.
zh_CN: 注意：此功能仅限高级用户使用。

en: Show advanced view of Post Types
zh_CN: 显示文章类型的高级视图。

en: Check to see advanced view of Post Types
zh_CN: 选中可查看文章类型的高级视图。

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Check to Sort Taxonomies
zh_CN: 启用分类法排序

en: Check All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Check to Sort Post Types
zh_CN: 启用文章类型排序

en: Settings Updated.
zh_CN: 设置已更新。

en: Simple Custom Post Order Settings
zh_CN: Simple Custom Post Order 设置

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 忽略此通知。

en: Get started !
zh_CN: 开始使用！

en: Thank you for installing our awesome plugin, in order to enable it you need to go to the settings page and select which custom post or taxonomy you want to order.
zh_CN: 谢谢您安装我们的插件，为了使插件生效，您需要转到设置页面，然后选择需要排序的自定义文章类型或分类方法。

note: Description of the plugin
en: Order Items (Posts, Pages, and Custom Post Types) using a Drag and Drop Sortable JavaScript.
zh_CN: 使用 JavaScript 拖拽排序功能排序列表项目（文章、页面、自定义文章类型）。
