Plugins - WPS Hide Login - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: the plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: WordPress specialized hosting
zh_CN: WordPress专用主机

en: Redirection url
zh_CN: 重定向链接

en: Redirection url default
zh_CN: 默认跳转地址

en: Redirect URL when someone tries to access the wp-login.php page and the wp-admin directory while not logged in.
zh_CN: 当有人试图利用/wp-login.php和/wp-admin登录时，重定向到此URL。

en: Discover our other plugins:
zh_CN: 了解我们的其他插件：

en: Protect your website by changing the login URL and preventing access to the wp-login.php page and the wp-admin directory to non-connected people.
zh_CN: 通过更改登录URL来防止陌生用户访问 wp-login.php 页面和 wp-admin 目录以保护您的网站。

en: This has been disabled
zh_CN: 已经被禁用

note: Description of the plugin
en: Protect your website by changing the login URL and preventing access to wp-login.php page and wp-admin directory while not logged-in
zh_CN: 通过更改登录URL并在未登录时阻止访问wp-login.php页面和wp-admin目录来保护您的网站

en: This feature is not enabled.
zh_CN: 此功能未启用。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Your login page is now here: <strong><a href="%1$s">%2$s</a></strong>. Bookmark this page!
zh_CN: 您的登录页面地址现在是: <strong><a href="%1$s">%2$s</a></strong>. 请保存这个地址

en: To set a networkwide default, go to <a href="%s">Network Settings</a>.
zh_CN: 要让所有站点默认此设置，请点击<a href="%s">网络设置</a>.

en: Login url
zh_CN: 登录地址

en: Networkwide default
zh_CN: 所有站点默认值

en: This option allows you to set a networkwide default, which can be overridden by individual sites. Simply go to to the site’s permalink settings to change the url.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您设置网络范围默认值，可以由各个站点覆盖。 只需转到网站的永久链接设置即可更改地址。

en: WPS Hide Login could not be activated because you already have Rename wp-login.php active. Please uninstall rename wp-login.php to use WPS Hide Login
zh_CN: 无法激活wps hide login，因为您已经激活了rename wp-login.php。请停用rename wp-login.php以使用wps hide login

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WPS Hide Login
zh_CN: WPS隐藏登录

en: Please upgrade to the latest version of WordPress to activate
zh_CN: 请升级到最新版本的WordPress以激活

en: Need help? Try the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">support forum</a>. This plugin is kindly brought to you by <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WPServeur</a>
zh_CN: 需要帮忙吗? 试试 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">支持论坛</a>.，这个插件是由<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">WPServeur</a>免费提供的
