en to zh translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: 03d99fe2e7e96e4783538f542ab1e10a
zh: 在<a href="https://www.tld-group.com/zh-hans/">www.tld-group.com</a>上冲浪可能会在用户的计算机上使用 cookie。 与大多数交互式网站一样，Alvest 网站使用 cookie 使我们能够检索每次访问的用户详细信息。 我们网站的某些区域使用 Cookie 来启用该区域的功能并方便访问者使用。 我们的一些附属合作伙伴也可能使用 cookie。

en: 05ea7da443770e3d132e80737bc99222
zh: <strong>顶级域名</strong>

en: 0718883b250d2684903391650d0d644d
zh: Alvest 致力于在<a href="https://www.tld-group.com/zh-hans/">www.tld-group.com</a>上发布准确信息。 但是，Alvest 不对任何遗漏、不准确或延迟更新的信息、其自身意愿或第三方获取信息的任何信息负责或承担责任。

en: 0823ba1a522c96377cc1a5d9144652b4
zh: 在使用本网站时，用户被视为已阅读并同意以下条款和条件。 这些条款和条件可随时修改或修订，恕不另行通知。 因此，要求用户定期检查修改情况。

en: 0c5221f5e8f5596b2e3355573fc78205
zh: 37270 Montlouis-sur-Loire – 法国

en: 1. Description of Services Provided
zh: 一、所提供服务的说明

en: 100-104 boulevard du Montparnasse 75014, Paris – France
zh: 100-104 boulevard du Montparnasse 75014, 巴黎 – 法国

en: 13d6d5c3370d6067a09f457ecb5448fe
zh: SAS，资本为 20,938,268 欧元

en: 1721076a32b13cc165735b9410b6139a
zh: <strong>当事人的识别</strong>

en: 19ddd403d3c39f203c9e8209acc0a1e1
zh: Alvest 及其子公司对因访问或使用本网站或与其链接的任何网站而引起或与之相关的任何直接和间接损害不承担任何责任。 这包括但不限于直接损失、业务或利润损失（无论此类利润损失是否可预见、是否在正常情况下发生或您已告知 Alvest 此类潜在损失的可能性）、您的计算机、计算机软件、系统和程序及其上的数据或任何其他直接或间接、后果性和偶然性损害。

en: 2. Limitations of Liability
zh: 2. 责任限制

en: 28bbb8ae7afcf8c4292dc4bdb90442d6
zh: 发布者：网站管理员 TLD – <a href="mailto:webmaster@tld-group.com">webmaster@tld-group.com</a>

en: 29a37c41c189e1d5b6f8611049ab7fbc
zh: 网站的某些区域允许用户与 Alvest 互动（可以提问）。 如果这些区域的内容不符合适用的法国法律，Alvest 保留删除这些部分中的所有内容的权利，恕不另行通知，尤其是可能干扰隐私和保密的元素。 如果需要，Alvest 将行使权利，以一切可能的方式起诉任何表达了种族主义、色情、辱骂或诽谤内容立场的用户。

en: 2af139db235fa55a8735cf26331530c3
zh: 使用 Safari：进入“参数”选项卡，然后进入“高级参数”。 在“保密”中，点击“参数内容”，“Cookies”，阻止cookies。

en: 2bbb785e45701bae663ee264a24c6f4b
zh: 4. 适用法律——管辖权

en: 3, Rue Eiffel
zh: 3，埃菲尔街

en: 3. Intellectual Property/Copyrights
zh: 3. 知识产权/版权

en: 35ad3cc5b6d7fd7be33d286d40bcc0e8
zh: <strong>超文本链接和 Cookie</strong>

en: 37270 Montlouis-sur-Loire – France
zh: 37270 Montlouis-sur-Loire – 法国

en: 3cc5b8a15c9a67dfa60a7ef22c5dd43d
zh: 编辑

en: 4. Applicable Law – Jurisdiction
zh: 4. 适用法律——管辖权

en: 47c11f9ee65f8e8273fe327c26c3dc57
zh: 将参数设置为“不允许 cookie”，并将历史设置修改为“从不保留历史数据”。

en: 5. Glossary
zh: 5. 词汇表

en: 50128b5f4ffb07f3be46b7c6c4dc9551
zh: 在本网站上收集的数据仅用于所需的目的和意图。 TLD 网站用户的个人或机密信息/数据不会出售、共享或出租给任何第三方。 只有 Alvest 所有权的可能变更可能导致此类数据转移给新所有者，新所有者将被要求遵守并遵守同一条款。

en: 53fa87435c15d18685cb5a6202a0e87f
zh: 3. 知识产权/版权

en: 578cbbd7c8d5c634a70aa76f06eb104f
zh: Alvest 是任何和所有知识产权/版权的所有者，并有权使用本网站上可访问的所有元素。 这包括但不限于文本、图片、视频、品牌名称、图形、徽标、图标、声音和软件。

en: 5aa6d06f42b0fcbdd1229cb96bb3cf09
zh: 要执行此类请求，用户应通过电子邮件向 TLD 网站管理员或通过普通邮件向以下地址提出要求：100 Boulevard du Montparnasse 75014 Paris, France。 在任何一种情况下，都需要正式的身份证明以及用户的官方地址，并要求 TLD 做出相应的回复。

en: 7074bb23e6fcb122bd004509a9dcb786
zh: 个人信息：“任何可以直接或不以某种方式直接或不直接识别与其相关的人的信息”（1978 年 1 月 6<sup>日第</sup>78-17 号法国法律第 4 条）。

en: 7d82878f3989038bb9d0d0ffb2a2496c
zh: 网站托管

en: 80b371969c49f53710bdf216672bef4f
zh: 严禁以任何方式对这些元素的全部或部分进行任何复制、复制、修改、出版、改编。 如果用户想要使用此类元素，必须向 Alvest 请求正式的书面批准。

en: 880f31bf58672c5ab67ead12fcdef2a7
zh: 如果用户希望拒绝或拒绝在其计算机上使用 cookie，则网站<a href="https://www.tld-group.com/zh-hans/">www.tld-group.com</a>的某些区域可能无法访问。 但是，用户可以修改其计算机的参数以拒绝/拒绝使用 cookie：

en: 8d906f70a227a57c77fc0d64dda4614c
zh: 根据 L.335-2 和以下条款，未经 Alvest 事先同意而使用上述元素将构成违法行为<em>。</em>法国知识产权法典。

en: 9009bb727a237bbcc333d96e56221a09
zh: <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/zh-hans/">www.tld-group.com</a>网站是发布有关 Alvest 及其子公司活动信息的媒体。

en: 98470abdafe817fedff9a13179e7fa24
zh: 电话：02 47 45 77 77

en: 9c07e5aa1e9ae3a62198ccd2a6ea362e
zh: <strong>公司信息 – 隐私政策 – 使用条款</strong>

en: <strong>ALVEST</strong>
zh: <strong>阿尔维斯</strong>

en: <strong>CORPORATE INFORMATION – PRIVACY POLICY – TERMS OF USE</strong>
zh: <strong>公司信息 – 隐私政策 – 使用条款</strong>

en: <strong>Data Privacy and confidentiality</strong>
zh: <strong>数据隐私和保密</strong>

en: <strong>Hypertext Links and Cookies</strong>
zh: <strong>超文本链接和 Cookie</strong>

en: <strong>Identification of the Parties</strong>
zh: <strong>当事人的识别</strong>

en: <strong>TLD</strong>
zh: <strong>顶级域名</strong>

en: <strong>Terms and Conditions, Terms of Use</strong>
zh: <strong>条款和条件，使用条款</strong>

en: Alvest and its subsidiaries exclude all liability for any direct and indirect damages arising out of or in connection with the access or the use of this website or any website linked to it. This includes, without limitation, direct loss, loss of business or profits (whether or not the loss of such profits was foreseeable, arose in the normal course of things or you have advised Alvest of the possibility of such potential loss), damage caused to your computer, computer software, systems and programs and the data thereon or any other direct or indirect, consequential and incidental damages.
zh: Alvest 及其子公司对因访问或使用本网站或与其链接的任何网站而引起或与之相关的任何直接和间接损害不承担任何责任。 这包括但不限于直接损失、业务或利润损失（无论此类利润损失是否可预见、是否在正常情况下发生或您已告知 Alvest 此类潜在损失的可能性）、您的计算机、计算机软件、系统和程序及其上的数据或任何其他直接或间接、后果性和偶然性损害。

en: Alvest does not monitor nor review the content of third party websites which are linked from this website. Please be aware that Alvest are not responsible for the privacy practices or content of such third party sites.
zh: Alvest 不会监控或审查从本网站链接的第三方网站的内容。 请注意，Alvest 不对此类第三方网站的隐私惯例或内容负责。

en: Alvest does not warrant that the functions performed by the site will be uninterrupted or error-free, nor that potential errors in the website will be corrected. Alvest does not warrant that the website or the server related to it is free of virus.
zh: Alvest 不保证网站执行的功能不会中断或没有错误，也不保证网站中的潜在错误将得到纠正。 Alvest 不保证网站或与之相关的服务器没有病毒。

en: Alvest is committed to publishing accurate information on <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> accurate information. However, Alvest shall not be responsible or liable for any omissions, inaccuracies or late update of information, from its own will or from third parties procuring information.
zh: Alvest 致力于在<a href="https://www.tld-group.com/zh-hans/">www.tld-group.com</a>上发布准确信息。 但是，Alvest 不对任何遗漏、不准确或延迟更新的信息、其自身意愿或第三方获取信息的任何信息负责或承担责任。

en: Alvest is the owner of any and all Intellectual Property Rights/Copyrights and has the right to use all elements accessible on this website. This includes, but is not limited to, texts, pictures, videos, brand names, graphics, logo, icons, sounds, and pieces of software.
zh: Alvest 是任何和所有知识产权/版权的所有者，并有权使用本网站上可访问的所有元素。 这包括但不限于文本、图片、视频、品牌名称、图形、徽标、图标、声音和软件。

en: Any reproduction, copy, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of these elements by any means is strictly forbidden. Should the user want to use such element, a formal written approval must be requested from Alvest.
zh: 严禁以任何方式对这些元素的全部或部分进行任何复制、复制、修改、出版、改编。 如果用户想要使用此类元素，必须向 Alvest 请求正式的书面批准。

en: Any use of the above-mentioned elements without Alvest’s prior consent will constitute a breach of law in accordance with articles L.335-2 and <em>seq. </em>of the French Intellectual Property Code.
zh: 根据 L.335-2 和以下条款，未经 Alvest 事先同意而使用上述元素将构成违法行为<em>。</em>法国知识产权法典。

en: Data collected on this site is only used for the purpose and intention to which they are required. No personal or confidential information/data of the User of TLD web site will be sold, shared, or rented to any third party. Only the possible change of ownership of Alvest may result in the transfer of such data to the new owner, who will be held to comply and abide by this same clause.
zh: 在本网站上收集的数据仅用于所需的目的和意图。 TLD 网站用户的个人或机密信息/数据不会出售、共享或出租给任何第三方。 只有 Alvest 所有权的可能变更可能导致此类数据转移给新所有者，新所有者将被要求遵守并遵守同一条款。

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: In accordance with French law n°78-17 dated January 6<sup>th</sup> 1978, modified by French law n° 2004-801 dated August 6<sup>th</sup> 2004, related to information technology, data files and privacy, any User has the right to exercise his/her right of access, rectification, opposition or deletion of his/her personal data..
zh: 根据 1978 年 1 月 6<sup>日</sup>的法国第 78-17 号法律，经 2004 年 8 月 6<sup>日</sup>的法国第 2004-801 号法律修改，涉及信息技术、数据文件和隐私，任何用户都有权行使他/她有权访问、更正、反对或删除他/她的个人数据。

en: In using this website the User is deemed to have read and agreed to the following terms and conditions. These terms and conditions may be modified or amended at any time without prior notice. The User is therefore requested to check for modifications on a regular basis.
zh: 在使用本网站时，用户被视为已阅读并同意以下条款和条件。 这些条款和条件可随时修改或修订，恕不另行通知。 因此，要求用户定期检查修改情况。

en: Personal information: « any information that allows, one way or another, directly or not, to identify persons to whom they are related » (article 4 French law n° 78-17 January 6<sup>th</sup> 1978).
zh: 个人信息：“任何可以直接或不以某种方式直接或不直接识别与其相关的人的信息”（1978 年 1 月 6<sup>日第</sup>78-17 号法国法律第 4 条）。

en: Publisher: Webmaster TLD – <a href="mailto:webmaster@tld-group.com">webmaster@tld-group.com</a>
zh: 发布者：网站管理员 TLD – <a href="mailto:webmaster@tld-group.com">webmaster@tld-group.com</a>

en: RCS Paris 490 259 165
zh: RCS 巴黎 490 259 165

en: SAS with a capital of 20,938,268 Euros
zh: SAS，资本为 20,938,268 欧元

en: Set the Parameters to « do not allow cookies » and modify history setting to “never keep historical data”.
zh: 将参数设置为“不允许 cookie”，并将历史设置修改为“从不保留历史数据”。

en: Should the User wish to refuse or decline the use of cookies on his computer, some areas of the website <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> may not be accessible. The User may however modify the parameters of his computer to refuse/decline the use of cookies:
zh: 如果用户希望拒绝或拒绝在其计算机上使用 cookie，则网站<a href="https://www.tld-group.com/zh-hans/">www.tld-group.com</a>的某些区域可能无法访问。 但是，用户可以修改其计算机的参数以拒绝/拒绝使用 cookie：

en: Some areas of the website allow the User to interact with Alvest (possibility to ask questions). Should the content of these areas not be conform with applicable French law, Alvest reserves the right to delete, without prior notice, all content in these sections, particularly elements that may interfere with privacy and confidentiality. Should the need arise, Alvest will exercise the right to sue by all means possible any User who has expressed positions with racist, pornographic, abusive or defamatory content.
zh: 网站的某些区域允许用户与 Alvest 互动（可以提问）。 如果这些区域的内容不符合适用的法国法律，Alvest 保留删除这些部分中的所有内容的权利，恕不另行通知，尤其是可能干扰隐私和保密的元素。 如果需要，Alvest 将行使权利，以一切可能的方式起诉任何表达了种族主义、色情、辱骂或诽谤内容立场的用户。

en: Some sections in this website may require the Users to provide personal and confidential information. The User shall give this information under his/her sole understanding and acceptance of these terms of use. Particularly when the data is keyed-in by the User himself. Where required data are mandatory to continue using the site <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> the User will be informed.
zh: 本网站的某些部分可能要求用户提供个人和机密信息。 用户应在其完全理解和接受这些使用条款的情况下提供此信息。 特别是当数据由用户自己键入时。 如果必须提供必要的数据才能继续使用网站<a href="https://www.tld-group.com/zh-hans/">www.tld-group.com</a> ，则将通知用户。

en: Surfing on <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> may generate the use of cookies on the User’s computer. Like most interactive web sites, Alvest website uses cookies to enable us to retrieve user details for each visit. Cookies are used in some areas of our site to enable the functionality of this area and ease of use for those people visiting. Some of our affiliate partners may also use cookies.
zh: 在<a href="https://www.tld-group.com/zh-hans/">www.tld-group.com</a>上冲浪可能会在用户的计算机上使用 cookie。 与大多数交互式网站一样，Alvest 网站使用 cookie 使我们能够检索每次访问的用户详细信息。 我们网站的某些区域使用 Cookie 来启用该区域的功能并方便访问者使用。 我们的一些附属合作伙伴也可能使用 cookie。

en: Tel: 01 40 64 16 10
zh: 电话：01 40 64 16 10

en: Tel: 02 47 45 77 77
zh: 电话：02 47 45 77 77

en: The User of <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> uses the web site at his/her own risk.
zh: <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/zh-hans/">www.tld-group.com</a>的用户使用该网站的风险由他/她自己承担。

en: The information provided on this web site is on an “as is” basis. Information may not be exhaustive and is subject to modification after having been online.
zh: 本网站提供的信息是按“原样”提供的。 信息可能并不详尽，在线后可能会进行修改。

en: The website <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> is a media publishing information regarding Alvest and its subsidiaries activities.
zh: <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/zh-hans/">www.tld-group.com</a>网站是发布有关 Alvest 及其子公司活动信息的媒体。

en: These terms and conditions shall be governed by – and all disputes relating to or in connection with this website <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> is subject to French law. All disputes shall be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Paris courts.
zh: 这些条款和条件应受 - 所有与本网站<a href="https://www.tld-group.com/zh-hans/">www.tld-group.com</a>相关或相关的争议均受法国法律管辖。 所有争议均应提交巴黎法院的专属管辖。

en: To execute such request, the User shall address his demand either by email to the TLD webmaster or by regular mail to the following address: 100 Boulevard du Montparnasse 75014 Paris, France. In either case, a formal proof of ID as well as the official address of the User is required with the request for TLD to reply accordingly.
zh: 要执行此类请求，用户应通过电子邮件向 TLD 网站管理员或通过普通邮件向以下地址提出要求：100 Boulevard du Montparnasse 75014 Paris, France。 在任何一种情况下，都需要正式的身份证明以及用户的官方地址，并要求 TLD 做出相应的回复。

en: User: web user connecting to and browsing this website.
zh: 用户：连接并浏览本网站的网络用户。

en: Web site hosting
zh: 网站托管

en: With Chrome: hit the “Menu tab, choose Parameters. Show advanced parameters. In “Confidentiality”, “preferences”, block cookies.
zh: 使用 Chrome：点击“菜单”选项卡，选择“参数”。显示高级参数。在“保密”、“首选项”中，阻止 cookie。

en: With Firefox: in the Tools tab, click on Option then Privacy.
zh: 使用 Firefox：在“工具”选项卡中，单击“选项”，然后单击“隐私”。

en: With Internet Explorer: tab « Tools » / Internet Options. Go to Confidentiality and choose to block all cookies. Validate by clicking OK.
zh: 使用 Internet Explorer：选项卡 « 工具 » / Internet 选项。 转到机密性并选择阻止所有 cookie。 单击“确定”进行验证。

en: With Safari: got to Parameters tab then “Advanced Parameters”. In “Confidentiality”, click on “Parameters content”, “Cookies”, block the cookies.
zh: 使用 Safari：进入“参数”选项卡，然后进入“高级参数”。 在“保密”中，点击“参数内容”，“Cookies”，阻止cookies。

en: a1727290998d93fddb1532672587f448
zh: <strong>阿尔维斯</strong>

en: a249e733997f6c42d9547f6a65039614
zh: 使用 Firefox：在“工具”选项卡中，单击“选项”，然后单击“隐私”。

en: a55e0d712fd416ccf74088b1f6b7f152
zh: Alvest 不保证网站执行的功能不会中断或没有错误，也不保证网站中的潜在错误将得到纠正。 Alvest 不保证网站或与之相关的服务器没有病毒。

en: ac4b872ddf93834f32a504c81aba34e3
zh: <strong>数据隐私和保密</strong>

en: ac9cb1563fa9a57376b67e33b9cabc29
zh: 这些条款和条件应受 - 所有与本网站<a href="https://www.tld-group.com/zh-hans/">www.tld-group.com</a>相关或相关的争议均受法国法律管辖。 所有争议均应提交巴黎法院的专属管辖。

en: ace97c0ef71225c76b170f1c5dd4a108
zh: <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/zh-hans/">www.tld-group.com</a>的用户使用该网站的风险由他/她自己承担。

en: b23325fe436dfd18c81f0d74e0324a1c
zh: 电话：01 40 64 16 10

en: b7584946fdb1d6ef4411aca2f712d73b
zh: 一、所提供服务的说明

en: b83ead227fece54c50f79d8cfcd4e840
zh: 本网站提供的信息是按“原样”提供的。 信息可能并不详尽，在线后可能会进行修改。

en: bb21e49068b5076a86fba0451bcebcca
zh: 使用 Chrome：点击“菜单”选项卡，选择“参数”。显示高级参数。在“保密”、“首选项”中，阻止 cookie。

en: c1509ec31b6da1f624c64be991365062
zh: 3，埃菲尔街

en: c672a0873ee846e1c44f3424acbc0d05
zh: 100-104 boulevard du Montparnasse 75014, 巴黎 – 法国

en: c6f62a20dcd7db156e62d35bf4f68ff4
zh: 本网站的某些部分可能要求用户提供个人和机密信息。 用户应在其完全理解和接受这些使用条款的情况下提供此信息。 特别是当数据由用户自己键入时。 如果必须提供必要的数据才能继续使用网站<a href="https://www.tld-group.com/zh-hans/">www.tld-group.com</a> ，则将通知用户。

en: da4797e5df131a7e2aac41728d4b0aad
zh: 5. 词汇表

en: daf3ccc7da99461fb46c786aa929d40c
zh: RCS 巴黎 490 259 165

en: e23b5acbfdf1fc6b24af1d9fd757e954
zh: Alvest 不会监控或审查从本网站链接的第三方网站的内容。 请注意，Alvest 不对此类第三方网站的隐私惯例或内容负责。

en: f7c2ea06086fcc4adb16c66bc7ee5a8c
zh: 用户：连接并浏览本网站的网络用户。

en: f852414062e54f1681f7d3dcc6dd1735
zh: <strong>条款和条件，使用条款</strong>

en: fc69b380f567824b725253c6f87b4f34
zh: 使用 Internet Explorer：选项卡 « 工具 » / Internet 选项。 转到机密性并选择阻止所有 cookie。 单击“确定”进行验证。

en: fd53bf242f66542c3f0b9708687bd03b
zh: 2. 责任限制

en: fe0e4c6a63b5a1754d8164abcd533dac
zh: 根据 1978 年 1 月 6<sup>日</sup>的法国第 78-17 号法律，经 2004 年 8 月 6<sup>日</sup>的法国第 2004-801 号法律修改，涉及信息技术、数据文件和隐私，任何用户都有权行使他/她有权访问、更正、反对或删除他/她的个人数据。
