en to zh translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: 03d99fe2e7e96e4783538f542ab1e10a
zh: 在 <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> 上衝浪可能會在用戶的計算機上生成cookie的使用。 與大多數互動網站一樣，Alvest網站使用cookie來使我們能夠檢索每次訪問的使用者詳細資訊。 Cookie在我們網站的某些區域使用，以便為訪問者提供該區域的功能和易用性。 我們的一些聯盟合作夥伴也可能使用 Cookie。

en: 05ea7da443770e3d132e80737bc99222
zh: <strong>頂級功能變數名稱</strong>

en: 0718883b250d2684903391650d0d644d
zh: Alvest致力於發佈有關 <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> 準確資訊的準確資訊。 但是，Alvest 不對來自其意願或從獲取資訊的第三方獲取資訊的任何遺漏、不準確或延遲更新負責。

en: 0823ba1a522c96377cc1a5d9144652b4
zh: 在使用本網站時，用戶被視為已閱讀並同意以下條款和條件。 這些條款和條件可能隨時修改或修訂，恕不另行通知。 因此，請使用者定期檢查修改。

en: 0c5221f5e8f5596b2e3355573fc78205
zh: 37270 盧瓦爾河畔蒙特盧瓦 – 法國

en: 1. Description of Services Provided
zh: 1. 所提供服務的描述

en: 100-104 boulevard du Montparnasse 75014, Paris – France
zh: 100-104 boulevard du Montparnasse 75014， 巴黎 – 法國

en: 13d6d5c3370d6067a09f457ecb5448fe
zh: SAS，資本金為20，938，268歐元

en: 1721076a32b13cc165735b9410b6139a
zh: <strong>締約方的身份</strong>

en: 19ddd403d3c39f203c9e8209acc0a1e1
zh: Alvest及其子公司對因訪問或使用本網站或與之連結的任何網站而引起或與之相關的任何直接和間接損害不承擔任何責任。 這包括但不限於直接損失、業務或利潤損失（無論此類利潤的損失是否可預見，在正常過程中出現，或者您已告知Alvest此類潛在損失的可能性），對您的計算機，計算機軟體，系統和程式及其上的數據或任何其他直接或間接造成的損害， 間接和附帶損害。

en: 2. Limitations of Liability
zh: 2. 責任限制

en: 28bbb8ae7afcf8c4292dc4bdb90442d6
zh: 發行者： 網站站長頂級功能變數名稱 – <a href="mailto:webmaster@tld-group.com">webmaster@tld-group.com</a>

en: 29a37c41c189e1d5b6f8611049ab7fbc
zh: 網站的某些區域允許使用者與Alvest互動（可以提問）。 如果這些區域的內容不符合適用的法國法律，Alvest 保留刪除這些部分的所有內容的權利，恕不另行通知，尤其是可能干擾隱私和機密性的元素。 如有需要，Alvest將行使權利，以一切可能的方式起訴任何表達種族主義、色情、辱駡或誹謗性內容立場的使用者。

en: 2af139db235fa55a8735cf26331530c3
zh: 使用Safari：進入"參數"選項卡，然後轉到"高級參數"。 在"機密性"中，按兩下"參數內容"，"Cookie"，阻止cookie。

en: 2bbb785e45701bae663ee264a24c6f4b
zh: 4. 適用法律 – 管轄權

en: 3, Rue Eiffel
zh: 3， 埃菲爾鐵塔街

en: 3. Intellectual Property/Copyrights
zh: 3. 知識產權/版權

en: 35ad3cc5b6d7fd7be33d286d40bcc0e8
zh: <strong>超文本連結和餅乾</strong>

en: 37270 Montlouis-sur-Loire – France
zh: 37270 盧瓦爾河畔蒙特盧瓦 – 法國

en: 3cc5b8a15c9a67dfa60a7ef22c5dd43d
zh: 編輯器

en: 4. Applicable Law – Jurisdiction
zh: 4. 適用法律 – 管轄權

en: 47c11f9ee65f8e8273fe327c26c3dc57
zh: 將參數設置為« 不允許cookie »並將歷史記錄設置修改為"從不保留歷史數據"。

en: 5. Glossary
zh: 5. 詞彙表

en: 50128b5f4ffb07f3be46b7c6c4dc9551
zh: 本網站收集的數據僅用於所需的目的和意圖。 TLD網站使用者的任何個人或機密資訊/數據都不會出售，共用或出租給任何第三方。 只有Alvest擁有權的可能變更才可能導致將此類數據傳輸給新的擁有者，新擁有者將被要求遵守並遵守同一條款。

en: 53fa87435c15d18685cb5a6202a0e87f
zh: 3. 知識產權/版權

en: 578cbbd7c8d5c634a70aa76f06eb104f
zh: Alvest是任何和所有智慧財產權/版權的擁有者，並有權使用本網站上可訪問的所有元素。 這包括但不限於文本、圖片、視頻、品牌名稱、圖形、徽標、圖示、聲音和軟體。

en: 5aa6d06f42b0fcbdd1229cb96bb3cf09
zh: 要執行此類請求，用戶應通過電子郵件向TLD網站管理員或普通郵件發送至以下位址來滿足其請求：100 Boulevard du Montparnasse 75014 Paris， France。 在任何一種情況下，都需要正式的身份證明以及使用者的官方位址，並要求TLD進行相應的回復。

en: 7074bb23e6fcb122bd004509a9dcb786
zh: 個人資訊：「任何允許以這種或那種方式，直接或非直接識別與其有關係的人的資訊」（法國法律第4條，1978年1月6日第78-17<sup>號</sup> ）。

en: 7d82878f3989038bb9d0d0ffb2a2496c
zh: 網站託管

en: 80b371969c49f53710bdf216672bef4f
zh: 嚴禁以任何方式複製，複製，修改，出版，改編全部或部分這些元素。 如果使用者想要使用此類元素，則必須向Alvest請求正式的書面批准。

en: 880f31bf58672c5ab67ead12fcdef2a7
zh: 如果使用者希望拒絕或拒絕在其計算機上使用cookie，則可能無法訪問網站 <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">的某些區域 www.tld-group.com</a> 。 但是，使用者可以修改其計算機的參數以拒絕/拒絕使用cookie：

en: 8d906f70a227a57c77fc0d64dda4614c
zh: 未經Alvest事先同意，任何使用上述元素的行為都將構成違反L.335-2條及 <em>以下各條的法律。 </em>法國知識產權法典。

en: 9009bb727a237bbcc333d96e56221a09
zh: 該網站 <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> 是一個媒體發佈有關Alvest及其子公司活動的資訊。

en: 98470abdafe817fedff9a13179e7fa24
zh: 電話： 02 47 45 77 77

en: 9c07e5aa1e9ae3a62198ccd2a6ea362e
zh: <strong>公司資訊 – 隱私政策 – 使用條款</strong>

en: <strong>ALVEST</strong>
zh: <strong>阿爾維斯特</strong>

en: <strong>CORPORATE INFORMATION – PRIVACY POLICY – TERMS OF USE</strong>
zh: <strong>公司資訊 – 隱私政策 – 使用條款</strong>

en: <strong>Data Privacy and confidentiality</strong>
zh: <strong>數據隱私和機密性</strong>

en: <strong>Hypertext Links and Cookies</strong>
zh: <strong>超文本連結和餅乾</strong>

en: <strong>Identification of the Parties</strong>
zh: <strong>締約方的身份</strong>

en: <strong>TLD</strong>
zh: <strong>頂級功能變數名稱</strong>

en: <strong>Terms and Conditions, Terms of Use</strong>
zh: <strong>條款和條件， 使用條款</strong>

en: Alvest and its subsidiaries exclude all liability for any direct and indirect damages arising out of or in connection with the access or the use of this website or any website linked to it. This includes, without limitation, direct loss, loss of business or profits (whether or not the loss of such profits was foreseeable, arose in the normal course of things or you have advised Alvest of the possibility of such potential loss), damage caused to your computer, computer software, systems and programs and the data thereon or any other direct or indirect, consequential and incidental damages.
zh: Alvest及其子公司對因訪問或使用本網站或與之連結的任何網站而引起或與之相關的任何直接和間接損害不承擔任何責任。 這包括但不限於直接損失、業務或利潤損失（無論此類利潤的損失是否可預見，在正常過程中出現，或者您已告知Alvest此類潛在損失的可能性），對您的計算機，計算機軟體，系統和程式及其上的數據或任何其他直接或間接造成的損害， 間接和附帶損害。

en: Alvest does not monitor nor review the content of third party websites which are linked from this website. Please be aware that Alvest are not responsible for the privacy practices or content of such third party sites.
zh: Alvest不會監控或審查從本網站連結的第三方網站的內容。 請注意，Alvest 對此類第三方網站的隱私慣例或內容概不負責。

en: Alvest does not warrant that the functions performed by the site will be uninterrupted or error-free, nor that potential errors in the website will be corrected. Alvest does not warrant that the website or the server related to it is free of virus.
zh: Alvest不保證網站執行的功能不會中斷或沒有錯誤，也不保證網站中的潛在錯誤將得到糾正。 Alvest不保證網站或與之相關的伺服器沒有病毒。

en: Alvest is committed to publishing accurate information on <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> accurate information. However, Alvest shall not be responsible or liable for any omissions, inaccuracies or late update of information, from its own will or from third parties procuring information.
zh: Alvest致力於發佈有關 <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> 準確資訊的準確資訊。 但是，Alvest 不對來自其意願或從獲取資訊的第三方獲取資訊的任何遺漏、不準確或延遲更新負責。

en: Alvest is the owner of any and all Intellectual Property Rights/Copyrights and has the right to use all elements accessible on this website. This includes, but is not limited to, texts, pictures, videos, brand names, graphics, logo, icons, sounds, and pieces of software.
zh: Alvest是任何和所有智慧財產權/版權的擁有者，並有權使用本網站上可訪問的所有元素。 這包括但不限於文本、圖片、視頻、品牌名稱、圖形、徽標、圖示、聲音和軟體。

en: Any reproduction, copy, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of these elements by any means is strictly forbidden. Should the user want to use such element, a formal written approval must be requested from Alvest.
zh: 嚴禁以任何方式複製，複製，修改，出版，改編全部或部分這些元素。 如果使用者想要使用此類元素，則必須向Alvest請求正式的書面批准。

en: Any use of the above-mentioned elements without Alvest’s prior consent will constitute a breach of law in accordance with articles L.335-2 and <em>seq. </em>of the French Intellectual Property Code.
zh: 未經Alvest事先同意，任何使用上述元素的行為都將構成違反L.335-2條及 <em>以下各條的法律。 </em>法國知識產權法典。

en: Data collected on this site is only used for the purpose and intention to which they are required. No personal or confidential information/data of the User of TLD web site will be sold, shared, or rented to any third party. Only the possible change of ownership of Alvest may result in the transfer of such data to the new owner, who will be held to comply and abide by this same clause.
zh: 本網站收集的數據僅用於所需的目的和意圖。 TLD網站使用者的任何個人或機密資訊/數據都不會出售，共用或出租給任何第三方。 只有Alvest擁有權的可能變更才可能導致將此類數據傳輸給新的擁有者，新擁有者將被要求遵守並遵守同一條款。

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: In accordance with French law n°78-17 dated January 6<sup>th</sup> 1978, modified by French law n° 2004-801 dated August 6<sup>th</sup> 2004, related to information technology, data files and privacy, any User has the right to exercise his/her right of access, rectification, opposition or deletion of his/her personal data..
zh: 根據1978年1月6日第78-17<sup>號</sup> 法國法律，經2004年8月6<sup>日</sup> 法國法律2004-801號修訂，與資訊技術，數據文件和隱私有關，任何使用者都有權行使其訪問，糾正，反對或刪除其個人數據的權利。

en: In using this website the User is deemed to have read and agreed to the following terms and conditions. These terms and conditions may be modified or amended at any time without prior notice. The User is therefore requested to check for modifications on a regular basis.
zh: 在使用本網站時，用戶被視為已閱讀並同意以下條款和條件。 這些條款和條件可能隨時修改或修訂，恕不另行通知。 因此，請使用者定期檢查修改。

en: Personal information: « any information that allows, one way or another, directly or not, to identify persons to whom they are related » (article 4 French law n° 78-17 January 6<sup>th</sup> 1978).
zh: 個人資訊：「任何允許以這種或那種方式，直接或非直接識別與其有關係的人的資訊」（法國法律第4條，1978年1月6日第78-17<sup>號</sup> ）。

en: Publisher: Webmaster TLD – <a href="mailto:webmaster@tld-group.com">webmaster@tld-group.com</a>
zh: 發行者： 網站站長頂級功能變數名稱 – <a href="mailto:webmaster@tld-group.com">webmaster@tld-group.com</a>

en: RCS Paris 490 259 165
zh: RCS 巴黎 490 259 165

en: SAS with a capital of 20,938,268 Euros
zh: SAS，資本金為20，938，268歐元

en: Set the Parameters to « do not allow cookies » and modify history setting to “never keep historical data”.
zh: 將參數設置為« 不允許cookie »並將歷史記錄設置修改為"從不保留歷史數據"。

en: Should the User wish to refuse or decline the use of cookies on his computer, some areas of the website <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> may not be accessible. The User may however modify the parameters of his computer to refuse/decline the use of cookies:
zh: 如果使用者希望拒絕或拒絕在其計算機上使用cookie，則可能無法訪問網站 <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">的某些區域 www.tld-group.com</a> 。 但是，使用者可以修改其計算機的參數以拒絕/拒絕使用cookie：

en: Some areas of the website allow the User to interact with Alvest (possibility to ask questions). Should the content of these areas not be conform with applicable French law, Alvest reserves the right to delete, without prior notice, all content in these sections, particularly elements that may interfere with privacy and confidentiality. Should the need arise, Alvest will exercise the right to sue by all means possible any User who has expressed positions with racist, pornographic, abusive or defamatory content.
zh: 網站的某些區域允許使用者與Alvest互動（可以提問）。 如果這些區域的內容不符合適用的法國法律，Alvest 保留刪除這些部分的所有內容的權利，恕不另行通知，尤其是可能干擾隱私和機密性的元素。 如有需要，Alvest將行使權利，以一切可能的方式起訴任何表達種族主義、色情、辱駡或誹謗性內容立場的使用者。

en: Some sections in this website may require the Users to provide personal and confidential information. The User shall give this information under his/her sole understanding and acceptance of these terms of use. Particularly when the data is keyed-in by the User himself. Where required data are mandatory to continue using the site <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> the User will be informed.
zh: 本網站的某些部分可能要求使用者提供個人和機密資訊。 使用者應在您/她唯一理解和接受這些使用條款的情況下提供此資訊。 特別是當數據由使用者自己輸入時。 如果必須提供所需數據才能繼續使用本網站 <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> 則將通知使用者。

en: Surfing on <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> may generate the use of cookies on the User’s computer. Like most interactive web sites, Alvest website uses cookies to enable us to retrieve user details for each visit. Cookies are used in some areas of our site to enable the functionality of this area and ease of use for those people visiting. Some of our affiliate partners may also use cookies.
zh: 在 <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> 上衝浪可能會在用戶的計算機上生成cookie的使用。 與大多數互動網站一樣，Alvest網站使用cookie來使我們能夠檢索每次訪問的使用者詳細資訊。 Cookie在我們網站的某些區域使用，以便為訪問者提供該區域的功能和易用性。 我們的一些聯盟合作夥伴也可能使用 Cookie。

en: Tel: 01 40 64 16 10
zh: 電話： 01 40 64 16 10

en: Tel: 02 47 45 77 77
zh: 電話： 02 47 45 77 77

en: The User of <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> uses the web site at his/her own risk.
zh: <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> 使用者使用本網站的風險由他/她自己承擔。

en: The information provided on this web site is on an “as is” basis. Information may not be exhaustive and is subject to modification after having been online.
zh: 本網站提供的資訊按「原樣」 提供。 資訊可能並不詳盡，在上線後可能會進行修改。

en: The website <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> is a media publishing information regarding Alvest and its subsidiaries activities.
zh: 該網站 <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> 是一個媒體發佈有關Alvest及其子公司活動的資訊。

en: These terms and conditions shall be governed by – and all disputes relating to or in connection with this website <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> is subject to French law. All disputes shall be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Paris courts.
zh: 這些條款和條件應受法國法律管轄，與本網站有關或與本網站 <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">有關的所有爭議 www.tld-group.com</a> 均受法國法律管轄。 所有爭議均應提交巴黎法院專屬管轄。

en: To execute such request, the User shall address his demand either by email to the TLD webmaster or by regular mail to the following address: 100 Boulevard du Montparnasse 75014 Paris, France. In either case, a formal proof of ID as well as the official address of the User is required with the request for TLD to reply accordingly.
zh: 要執行此類請求，用戶應通過電子郵件向TLD網站管理員或普通郵件發送至以下位址來滿足其請求：100 Boulevard du Montparnasse 75014 Paris， France。 在任何一種情況下，都需要正式的身份證明以及使用者的官方位址，並要求TLD進行相應的回復。

en: User: web user connecting to and browsing this website.
zh: 用戶：連接到並瀏覽本網站的 Web 使用者。

en: Web site hosting
zh: 網站託管

en: With Chrome: hit the “Menu tab, choose Parameters. Show advanced parameters. In “Confidentiality”, “preferences”, block cookies.
zh: 使用Chrome：點擊「功能表」選項卡，選擇「參數」。。顯示高級參數。在「機密性」、「首選項」中，阻止 Cookie。

en: With Firefox: in the Tools tab, click on Option then Privacy.
zh: 使用 Firefox：在「工具」選項卡中，按兩下選項，然後按兩下隱私。

en: With Internet Explorer: tab « Tools » / Internet Options. Go to Confidentiality and choose to block all cookies. Validate by clicking OK.
zh: 使用Internet Explorer：選項卡« 工具»/互聯網選項。 轉到"機密性"，然後選擇阻止所有 Cookie。 通過按兩下確定進行驗證。

en: With Safari: got to Parameters tab then “Advanced Parameters”. In “Confidentiality”, click on “Parameters content”, “Cookies”, block the cookies.
zh: 使用Safari：進入"參數"選項卡，然後轉到"高級參數"。 在"機密性"中，按兩下"參數內容"，"Cookie"，阻止cookie。

en: a1727290998d93fddb1532672587f448
zh: <strong>阿爾維斯特</strong>

en: a249e733997f6c42d9547f6a65039614
zh: 使用 Firefox：在「工具」選項卡中，按兩下選項，然後按兩下隱私。

en: a55e0d712fd416ccf74088b1f6b7f152
zh: Alvest不保證網站執行的功能不會中斷或沒有錯誤，也不保證網站中的潛在錯誤將得到糾正。 Alvest不保證網站或與之相關的伺服器沒有病毒。

en: ac4b872ddf93834f32a504c81aba34e3
zh: <strong>數據隱私和機密性</strong>

en: ac9cb1563fa9a57376b67e33b9cabc29
zh: 這些條款和條件應受法國法律管轄，與本網站有關或與本網站 <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">有關的所有爭議 www.tld-group.com</a> 均受法國法律管轄。 所有爭議均應提交巴黎法院專屬管轄。

en: ace97c0ef71225c76b170f1c5dd4a108
zh: <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> 使用者使用本網站的風險由他/她自己承擔。

en: b23325fe436dfd18c81f0d74e0324a1c
zh: 電話： 01 40 64 16 10

en: b7584946fdb1d6ef4411aca2f712d73b
zh: 1. 所提供服務的描述

en: b83ead227fece54c50f79d8cfcd4e840
zh: 本網站提供的資訊按「原樣」 提供。 資訊可能並不詳盡，在上線後可能會進行修改。

en: bb21e49068b5076a86fba0451bcebcca
zh: 使用Chrome：點擊「功能表」選項卡，選擇「參數」。。顯示高級參數。在「機密性」、「首選項」中，阻止 Cookie。

en: c1509ec31b6da1f624c64be991365062
zh: 3， 埃菲爾鐵塔街

en: c672a0873ee846e1c44f3424acbc0d05
zh: 100-104 boulevard du Montparnasse 75014， 巴黎 – 法國

en: c6f62a20dcd7db156e62d35bf4f68ff4
zh: 本網站的某些部分可能要求使用者提供個人和機密資訊。 使用者應在您/她唯一理解和接受這些使用條款的情況下提供此資訊。 特別是當數據由使用者自己輸入時。 如果必須提供所需數據才能繼續使用本網站 <a href="https://www.tld-group.com/">www.tld-group.com</a> 則將通知使用者。

en: da4797e5df131a7e2aac41728d4b0aad
zh: 5. 詞彙表

en: daf3ccc7da99461fb46c786aa929d40c
zh: RCS 巴黎 490 259 165

en: e23b5acbfdf1fc6b24af1d9fd757e954
zh: Alvest不會監控或審查從本網站連結的第三方網站的內容。 請注意，Alvest 對此類第三方網站的隱私慣例或內容概不負責。

en: f7c2ea06086fcc4adb16c66bc7ee5a8c
zh: 用戶：連接到並瀏覽本網站的 Web 使用者。

en: f852414062e54f1681f7d3dcc6dd1735
zh: <strong>條款和條件， 使用條款</strong>

en: fc69b380f567824b725253c6f87b4f34
zh: 使用Internet Explorer：選項卡« 工具»/互聯網選項。 轉到"機密性"，然後選擇阻止所有 Cookie。 通過按兩下確定進行驗證。

en: fd53bf242f66542c3f0b9708687bd03b
zh: 2. 責任限制

en: fe0e4c6a63b5a1754d8164abcd533dac
zh: 根據1978年1月6日第78-17<sup>號</sup> 法國法律，經2004年8月6<sup>日</sup> 法國法律2004-801號修訂，與資訊技術，數據文件和隱私有關，任何使用者都有權行使其訪問，糾正，反對或刪除其個人數據的權利。
